Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Really good deal for large families or groups

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Complimentary breakfast and dinner. Lots of space and privacy.
Cons: Plumbing needs to be revamped. It all worked, but the toilet was extremely noisy; switching spigot to shower mode only half worked;
Location: Two large shopping plazas; many restaurants; close to I-15 freeway
We had a great time. We were a group of 4 adults, so finding appropriate sleeping arrangements can be difficult. We had a two bedroom suite. Kitchenette; complimentary breakfast AND simple dinner. Close to many shops, restaurants, freeway.
4 out of 5
by Art

Great stay!

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location and nice hotel. Lobby staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was subpar, along with staff members. Bed was uncomfortable, but room was spacious and clean. Overall we were satified with our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Room is a bit dated for the price. For the $180 you can drive a bit farther and stay in a nicer hotel. Amenities need updated and cleaned, TVs are tiny and dirty and shower had some older towels left in it. It did the job though and had friendly staff.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA.

Nice Hotel with close by shopping and food

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Complimentary breakfast very good
Cons: housekeeping spotty, only change towels, make up bed (not new sheets) and empty trash if staying less than 7 days, and they tend to skip some of that.
Very comfortable suite. Just down the hill an enormous mall that appears to have swollowed up many nearby malls making for one giNormous mall. Everything is there, all the stores from cost co and trader joes to sacs off fifth and nordstrom rack.
4 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great except NO HOT TUB!
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento California

Nice place

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Nice staff, clean, safe facility.
Location: Costco is close enough to walk to. Lots of eateries within a long walk or short drive.
Second time staying at a Staybridge property. I really like them.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Great hotel.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Very clean and definitely will stay here again. Staff was very nice and accommodations were very good.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

A good option in the area

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Relatively quiet, good breakfast, good staff
Cons: Bathroom is a little bit dated.
Location: Just adjacent to a Costco, multiple fast food restaurants and some sit down restaurants, and lots of shopping.
Hotel is situated around the corner from a Costco and a lot of fast food restaurants and shopping. Staff is accommodating. Property is really more of an extended stay hotel than a regular hotel, with refrigerators and mini kitchens in the suites. The breakfast is varied and copious, the most stuff offered I have ever seen in a free hotel breakfast and the quality of the food items was decent. Bedroom part of suite is a little smaller than most hotels in its class since so much space is devoted to the kitchen. Location of hotel is a little bit more set back from roadways and freeways than some other properties in the area so there was less outside noise. There was a problem with the shower in my bedroom which I reported to the front desk and they said they would fix it; I reported it just prior to check out so they had no opportunity to fix it during my stay. Overall, a good place to stay in the area and I would not hesitate to stay there again. It's not as conveniently located to my family (the reason I come to this town) so they won't be my first choice on future trips, but they are a good second choice.