Ratings based on 2,741 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Biggest issue is need moving air in the room, a fan or something other than that fantastic hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Good room, breakfast and pool. Minor annoyances. Validation of parking didn't work, neither did USB charger outlets in conference area when going home. Staff completely clueless, which didn't feel serviceminded.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Cons: even if booked through another website (i.e. expedia - complimentary breakfast should still be served)
Very nice room w/unexpected upgrade. Food that was purchased was prepared very nicely, tasted excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

:)

Posted Jul 24, 2016
This was a great place to stay after a long few days of travel. It was quiet, comfortable, clean, and the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the cleanest hotels in the SF Bay Area

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Newly renovated, clean rooms which were functional and had great ambience. Staff friendly and unobtrusive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Unbelievably loud banging and drilling starting at 7:00am and didn't stop. I was told it was from remodeling repairs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable beds, nice clean rooms.
Cons: Long way from most rooms to elevator. Restaurant was overpriced, even for airport hotel.
We were able to check in early. Staff was very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from east coast

Great for business, not great for vacation

Posted Jul 20, 2016
This hotel is completely geared for business meetings . The rooms are a long walk from the lobby and elevators, getting to the restaurant is a maze, getting to the pool even worse. The spa was closed and I could not get a pot of coffee sent to the room, so glamping it was with Starbucks cups. I am over 50 with arthritis so just found the experience a bit painful as I couldnt relax and use the spa. Great for millenials, business meetings or if youre in shape. Not so much if you have health issues due to the vast expanse of the hotel, unless you have help.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel nearby SFO

Posted Jul 20, 2016
I am satisfied with everything, except when a door closes it makes a loud noise. I got woken up a few times by a neighbor coming in and out of their room and sounded like slamming the door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Restaurant overpriced and poor service. Otherwise an overall comfortable hotel near the airport.