Ratings based on 3,311 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ec

Great hotel

Posted May 23, 2017
It's a great hotel that was pretty close to all of what I came to do in San Francisco.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. close to san francisco.

Posted May 21, 2017
Staff was very friendly. Requested for more towels and in a few minutes we got them. I reserved three rooms and everyone was surprised how nice and comfortable the rooms were.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by TT, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are delighted you had a wonderful experience. Please come back and see us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Quiet, comfortable room

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet room Comfortable bed Great view of the bay Free shuttle from airport Quick check in/out Location was great
Cons: More dining options, but this isn't isolated to this hotel only, there is a lack of dining options in the whole area to be honest
Location: Close to the airport Great walking trail that goes along the shore line
After a long day of flying it was great to check in to a clean, quiet and cozy room. The free shuttle from the airport was great! I had a beautiful view of the bay and a great shot of the sunrise over the water in the morning. Across the street there was a trail that took you along the shoreline and you could walk for miles, which I did and it was a nice walk. The only downside to this hotel would be the lack of dining options in the area overall, especially if you did not have a car. There is a restaurant in the hotel, but it was pricy and more fine dining then I really wanted at the time. Overall this hotel was perfect and I wish my stay could have been longer!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by TT, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are very glad you had a comfortable stay with us and enjoy the walk along the bayshore. For additional dining option, there is a free shuttle that takes guests to downtown Burlingame where it offers a little bit more options for dining and shopping. We hope you'll come back and take advantage of that on your next visit! Thank you again for choosing to stay with Hyatt!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

San Francisco family trip

Posted May 17, 2017
Beautiful hotel along with there staff down to there valet parking .rooms were contrable and very clean.I will defiantly book them again .
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by TT, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice structure and nice location

Posted May 12, 2017
It's awesome. Very clean and comfy room. The ambiance is peaceful and classy.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by TT, Hotel Management
We appreciate your kind words. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sonora, CA

Excellent Location for Airport Access

Posted May 10, 2017
We needed a place to stay overnight for an early morning flight from SFO. This hotel was convenient, had a frequent shuttle to and from the airport, and the long-term parking facility adjacent was ideal. The hotel was comfortable, clean, and easy to reach. It is a perfect location for pre- or post flights from San Francisco.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by TT, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you find our hotel conveneint and a good place to stay before your early flight at SFO! Your recommendation is much appreciated. We look forward to see you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V

Nice hotel comfy very modern

Posted May 9, 2017
Not warm and fuzzy but very modern so so on clean well kept I tend to be concernd abt clean hotels like coffee maker had water in it would not use and I don't think many hotels wash blankets I use Lysol
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by TT, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

It's a nice hotel thats close to SFO.

Posted May 8, 2017
My room was nice and spacious. Very quiet and cozy. The staff was great and very welcoming. Overall I was satisfied with my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by TT, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you had a nice time staying with us. We hope to see you come back and visit again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 3, 2017
Perfect for the night before an airport trip. Room was clean and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by TT, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! Glad you had a comfortable stay before your flight. Hope to see you again in the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, poor execution of services

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Excellent facilities. Very well kept.
Cons: See above
Location: Not applicable i was in and out quickly.
I would have rated this hotel 4 or 5 stars were it not for the fact that: 1. The shuttle from the airport took over 45 minutes. 2. When I arrived to get checked in along with a bus full of guests and there was only one person checking in at midnight. Not a happy moment for many of us. 3. When I checked out, one of the people in the lobby approached me who asked me for my email to send me my invoice, i'm still waiting for it. i'll probably have to follow up with the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by TT, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused. Please kindly contact us directly so we can assist you with your invoice.