Ratings based on 1,752 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2020
The room was mostly clean, but there was a big stain on the curtains that appeared to be growing something. The door was having issues the entire time, most times it took 5 or more swipes to get the door to actually open (the lights turned green so it was reading the card but the mechanism wouldn't open). Our fault for not checking the COVID19 changes, but we were really disappointed to not have any breakfast or pool access or workout facilities. Front desk staff was friendly. Overall we would stay there again, just with a little bit lower expectations.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2020 by Bradford J. GM, Hotel Management
Dear expedia user, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We will address the curtains with our housekeeping staff and the door lock with our maintenance. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted May 11, 2020
I liked that the property felt very homey and had a great country feel to it. I disliked that the rooms offered online are NOT what is actually available onsite. The suites DO NOT have a kitchenette because they are being renovated according to front desk. I also disliked that I had to hear the next rooms “activities” at 2am loud and clear.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2020 by Bradford J. GM, Hotel Management
Dear expedia user, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We apologize that the renovations to our king suites into kitchenettes have been delayed. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2020
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Mar 17, 2020
Plenty of parking . Easy access to any part of entrance, front or sides. Very Close to highway
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2020 by Bradford J. GM, Hotel Management
Dear RS, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to your next stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Temple Texas

Posted Mar 13, 2020
Quite and clean always pleasant when i stay here. Nice place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2020
Property close to the outlet malls. Room was OK. It was clean but there was a stain on the carpet. Big crack in window pane. Wasn’t impressed with that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2020 by Bradford J. GM, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, We are sorry to hear that the room was not up to brand standards. We appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention. We will address them with our housekeeping and maintenance staff to ensure that another incident like this doesn't happen in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2020
The space was roomy overall, I DID NOT like the fact that they gave us a room with no ac at first and never told us then they moved us to a new room with one that worked and it took forever to warm up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2020 by Jhon, Hotel Management
Dear Expedia user, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We regret to hear about your disappointment in the room you received. We will review the condition of your room regarding the air conditioner with our maintenance staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to brand standards. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2020 by Bradford J. GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience. Should you have any further concerns or comments please contact the hotel directly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2020
It was outdated. The washcloths were blue and weren’t provided. You had to request them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2020 by Bradford J. GM, Hotel Management
Dear expedia user, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation at the undefined. We will review the condition of your room especially the lack of washcloths (the blue are specifically for makeup removal) with our housekeeping staff to ensure our guest rooms are stocked properly and up to brand standards.