Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from therunningshoeguru, UK

Excellent hotel, clean, modern and well located.

Posted May 15, 2017
The hotel is spotlessly clean and very well maintained. It is ideally situated, within walking distance to all the resorts bars and restaurants. Staff are very helpful. Hotel is modern, stylish and at the same time retains a Greek charm.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear valuable guest, Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at La Mer Deluxe Hotel & Spa. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed the professional service provided by our staff as well as the modern and clean level of our property. We do value your patronage and look forward to many opportunities of welcoming you again to our premise in the future. Best regards, Kevin Coudret General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Honeymoon experience

Posted Aug 9, 2016
We had a wonderful time at La Mer hotel. The hotel itself was stylish and we liked the feel of it very much. The staff were absolutely great - always friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel was excellent too, as it is metres away from the beach and many restaurants and shops.
4 out of 5
by Nicholas from Miami

Relaxation

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel and location for relaxation. Not for nightlife.
5 out of 5
by Ilona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel close to everything you need.

Posted Jun 12, 2016
From the moment you enter to the moment you leave the hotel staff could not have been better. Alway a smile and a hello for everyone . Helpful for all our needs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wales

Lovely location

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Stayed at this hotel for my daughters wedding last year had such a wonderful time we retuned for one week in September staff so friendly and helpful and lovely rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2015 by Dona, Hotel Management
Dear Annette, Thank you for staying with us again. We appreciate your loyalty and yourcontinued trust in our hotel and our staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty.
5 out of 5
by John from Langley, BC, Canada

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
We had 3 great nights in this hotel, very convenient to the beach at Kamari, and an easy bus ride to town. First class service and accommodation, loved it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by Dona, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Canada

Fabulous! A great relaxing stay. Amazing Staff!

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: The staff were wonderful, the bed was comfortable, the pool and sunbeds were great. And for an included breakfast - this spread was great!
Cons: Small patches of wear and tear, nothing major. The bathroom did have a bit of a mildew smell, not sure if that can be corrected in this climate.
Location: Fantastic location on the quieter end of Kamari beach.Easy to rent quads nearby to tour the island. A number of wineries and wine museums nearby.
We were road-weary from travelling and needed just this - a great home base with easy access to a beach, but also with great amenities at the resort if we didn't want to walk more than 40 feet. Everything was wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2015 by Dona, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about yourstay. Please note that your concerns have been passed on to our housekeeping management. We are always pleased to be your second home when you're at the area.
4 out of 5
by Mark from Hong Kong

Santorini gem!

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
great staff great stay highly recommended
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by Dona, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great location near the beach, several pools. Breakfast was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2015 by Dona, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.