Ratings based on 1,464 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted May 15, 2017
Nice bed and decent breakfast. Fast check in. Good location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Road noise

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Get a room on the back side of the hotel. Those big rigs start early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Apr 12, 2017
We always stay here when we travel to FL - staff is very pleasant, especially the nice lady who takes care of breakfast.
3 out of 5
by mary

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Adequate place to sleep. Dark
3 out of 5
by RON

Hotel was nice for the price

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very noisy and there was no one at the desk after hotel reach capacity. Guess next door and upstairs were very loud and inconsiderate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel for the price.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed, great breakfast and lovely staff.
Cons: Check the lights! 🙂
Everything was clean and the bed was very comfortable. There were some weird things about this room though: light bulbs missing or not working and the walls are thin.
3 out of 5
by John

Clean and reasonably priced.

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
We found the Inn to be well located to travel into Savannah. It was clean, reasonably priced and we would stay there again. Our only negative was the fellows next door smoked on the walkway and the smoke was unpleasant whenever we opened our door. There should be non smoking areas at non smoking rooms.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Great find, would stay there again without doubt!

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
We found this hotel at the last minute while traveling home. What a nice place to stay. The front desk person was amazing when we checked in with ideas on where to go for a quick dinner. The room was extra clean and very well appointed. There are some older things, like the TV, but it worked well and had a good picture, who cares if it's not a flat screen :-), it worked fine. In the morning we went for the breakfast that was included with the room. It was great. The staff were very very nice and one of the best hotel "free" breakfasts we had had in over 3 weeks of traveling on the road. Great place, nothing fancy, but clean, and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Samuel

Great experience

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel for an even greater price! Very comfy bed, very clean room, and free breakfast! It was only about a 15 minute drive to the historic district