Ratings based on 3,920 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 707

nice

Posted Feb 19, 2018
i wasn't expecting much, but was very happy with my stay. It was clean, comfy pillows and beds. We were happy. Will stay again ;)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Close to Reagan Library & not far from Los Angeles

Posted Feb 18, 2018
I have stayed in this hotel many times with my family and my kids love the shopping mall and Christmas events at the Reagan Library. God bless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Reagan Library

Posted Feb 17, 2018
I've stayed here twice before and never had a bad experience. Always great to stay there
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Pros: convenience
we were very diappointed in the a.c and heaing ;unit, We could hardly sleep because of the noise
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara County

Easy to get to, and close to stores

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Pros: It is close to the location we needed to be at early in the am, and there are not many hotels to stay at as it is!
Cons: Pool, hot tub, beds, pillows, room having enough towels for # of guessed listed on each reservation & a breakfast offered with reservation & included.
Location: Shopping and restaurants
The beds are only Doubles, so they are a tight fit for two adults, plus the two week ends we have stayed there we agree that the beds are old as are the pillows. This last stay was in room 306, again this time we had to get more towels each day because there were only enough for two people? We reserved the room for 3 persons? The AC needs to replaced or repaired as it only worked a short time and it was loud as could be? No breakfast included in the cost this time? and it is not worth the $10 per person. Pool and hot tub do not look like they are taken care of, we did ask the front desk and they did not know anything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Location: Great location for our visit to the Ronald Reagan Library
Good value, very friendly staff. We arrived early, at 2:25 pm but they had a room ready for us and let us check in. It gave us a chance to settle in before an evening event.- Much appreciated
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired facility. Needs refreshing!

Posted Feb 6, 2018
Pros: Good location.
Cons: Needs refreshing. No longer a clean place that looks inviting.
Only facility that did not offer lotion in addition to shampoo. Did have it for sale in their shop!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

super bowl getaway

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Pros: room and location
Cons: have at least free coffee
Location: n/a
hotel was ok. There was not any free coffee or breakfast , so you had to purchase at the hotel restaurant. I just went out to eat, restaurant too pricy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2018
L'hotel in generale è buono. Facilmente accessibile e con ampio parcheggio. Generalmente pulito. Bella ed ampia camera. Purtroppo il condizionatore della camera adiacente era terribilmente rumoroso.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Visit Ronald Reagan Library

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Pros: Ease of getting to the hotel from Freeway. Nice big rooms. The hotel staff (all) were just very helpful in every way. Also, coffee service in the room
Cons: Nothing
Location: Easy access location. The hotel is near to a number of state and national parks as well as the Ronald Reagan Library and museum.
Beautiful, well located hotel just off Ronald Reagan Freeway. Near to every kind of shoppibng and restaurants imaginable.