Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was ok. They seem to be in the middle of renovating it so some of the issues were understandable. The breakfast needed some work as options were limited.
5 out of 5
by Courtney from Boston

great modern, clean, functional hotel

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
6 night business stay. wifi was great the whole time, no trouble. room was clean, comfortable and modern. near many other large hotels and the conference center. i was surprised the hotel was so nice for the rate, so was worried the pictures might be too good to be true, but i had a great stay. friendly reliable staff called me taxi whenever i needed.
4 out of 5
by ALI from Saudi Arabia

Calm and clean

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
We spent 3 nights in Harbiye Residence in a suite. The room was clean all the time. What we like most is the complementary coffe and tea 24/7 down in the restaurant. The receptionists were helpful and guide us for the best plan that you can safe time and money. I will rebook this hotel again. By the way, there is a bus station 1 minute away and the metro (Osmanbay) station less than 4 minutes walk-distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Everything about this hotel was excellent!!

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Absolutely everything, wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy it.
Location: The location was great for Taksim Square and shopping, also right opposite the military museum.
The staff could not have been more helpful, from helping with parking our car, to tourist information, to providing and iron and ironing board. The breakfast was fantastic, the ambiance was restful, the room was huge, comfortable and included a spa bath in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
by Abdullah from Riyadh

Good aprt hotel close to convention center

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Close to convention center and not far from Taksim square and Osmanbey metro station.
4 out of 5
by kiran reddy from middlesbrough,UK

Reasonable price and 10min walk from taksim square

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
nice little hotel away from old city .10 to 15 min walk to hotel from taksim square.clean and spotless.everyday cleaning in between 10 to11am.breakfast is limited and looks like scrambles egg and toast with some cold milk and hot milk and oats ..there is some selection of salads and cheese if you like them.biscuits and green tea available too.staff cant speak english but help in guiding and try to explain you in maps.totally good hotel and I will recommend it and go back again
5 out of 5
by Aditi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellence service, large room

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels
Large room with kitchenette. Very attentive staff. The hotel was a bit noise, mostly because of a construction next to it and thin walls, but it should be a temporary issue.
5 out of 5
by Vinda from Goa, India

Fantastic service

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels
Very comfortable beds! Clean rooms, clean bathrooms. Good customer service and walkable distance to conference site.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conference stay

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels
I chose to stay here for a conference at the ICC in Istanbul. The hotel itself is only about 5-10 minute walk away from the centre so it was a good location for me, although the surrounding neighbourhood left a lot to be desired. The room was simple and comfortable, with working air conditioning. The shower was quite annoying as I couldn't get the overhead shower to work, just the wall one, which kept spinning around and getting water everywhere, other than that, no complaints about the room. Service was polite. Breakfast was basic cheese, meat and bread. Overall the hotel was adequate for my needs and well placed for the conference centre. Nothing fancy or flash, but then that wasn't what I was expecting.