Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Horrible location

Posted Mar 17, 2018
I pulled into my room and a group of men were outside smoking anddrinking. When i got to my room, it smelt dingy and the door didnt even lock. We left asap because it was so unsafe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atalnta

stay away

Posted Dec 18, 2017
First room was not clean,bathroom was dirty Second room cooling and heating system was broke Cancelled the reservation and left
3 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2017
not the best of locations, noisy. However, it is close to the highway
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Horrible service

Posted Nov 28, 2017
I get there from 11 hr trip to fall in their bathtub when I tell the staff I want to speak to a manager they greet me with rudeness when I finally talked to the manager days later he antagonizes me smh no help room was run down and dirty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi, TX


Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
The room smelled horrible, and when I went to check out it took forever to get someone on the phone to come and check my room, because I had a pet and in order to get my $50.00 pet deposit back which they still haven't cancelled from my credit card.
4 out of 5
by Denny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
horrible, ice machine was broken, door didnt close properly, no amenities in the bathroom, no coffee, sink was filthy, overall nasty place
1 out of 5
by Jacqueline


Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
First, neither of the room keys they gave us worked. Tried to get new keys, but when they reprogrammed them, they still didn't work, so we got moved to another room. Once we got in there and started putting things away is when the desk attendant, who came with us to make sure those keys worked, noticed we had our dog with us (the hotel is pet-friendly). Although he could have asked while we were checking in, or there could have been a sign in the lobby telling you to let them know if you have pets, neither of those things happened, so he then had to move us to a "pet-friendly" room. We had to pack our things back up and move them to a room with tile floors and smaller beds. So check-in was a nightmare. The TV was barely watchable, there was no iron or ironing board, and nowhere near enough towels. We asked the front desk for an iron, which was nearly unusable and stained our clothes, and towels, of which there were none. There was a roach in the bathroom and the breakfast is cereal, mini-muffins, and mini-cinnamon buns. The wi-fi was useless. Dropped the connection so often it wasn't even worth connecting to it. I stay in low-cost hotels and motels quite frequently, and this one is not up to par. I can put up with a lot, and I will not be staying here again.
5 out of 5
by Barbara

Great Selection/Fine Price

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
Good location and plenty of dining opportunities close by. Front desk clerks very informative and directed us to a restaurant for excellent food and near to the hotel.