Ratings based on 1,436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Not for single women

Posted Dec 3, 2016
3 times I've rented a room here. All different sides, and twice someone tried to break in while I was in bed. There needs to be more security and lighting throughout the hotel. I would not recommend any woman being alone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness in room
Cons: renovate, pay attention to detail, run down
Needs attention to detail and renovation. Garbage items left around property, plumbing not complete, holes in furniture. Very clean, though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Used to stay here.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: The reason we have stayed at this hotel so many times is, it is minutes away from the casino and Costco. This time we liked nothing.
Cons: Attitude and please, keep the obvious drug dealers out of your property.
Location: Close to malls, casino and Costco
My wife and I have stayed at this property many times over the years but this time it was different. This is not a 4 or 5 star motel and we know that. This time, the clerk was surly and very unfriendly. When I asked for a handicap room he said he only had one which was odd because a worker in the office asked him about the two in back, which we had stayed in, again, many times. He said they already taken. This was Thanksgiving Day, the occupancy may have been ten percent. We, as well as others, were put in the breezeway where the maids stage their cleaning carts for the next morning. We had smokers and drug dealers next door. It was a terrible uncomfortable evening. We will not stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Monica, United States of America

Cockroaches everywhere

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: I wish I could choose another place
Cons: Guys, please do something with your insects. They're walking in the room like pets.
Killed 3 cockroaches, 1 in the room and later 2 in my belongings.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Get what you pay for...

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Price was good for what we needed. Quick registration.
Cons: Room was stuffy & hard to cool down. Could be a bit cleaner & quieter.
Location: Easy access right off the freeway. Graton casino close by. Shari's restaurant is great 👍 way better than dennys.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamilton Ontario Canada

Clean comfortable rooms.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
We arrived late but the room clean and comfortable and quiet. Staff was excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Way too much money unless you are desperate.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Service people were friendly. Room had all the necessary accouterments - bed, TV, lamp, night table and it was clean.
Cons: Dirty grounds, trash & cans scattered among the buildings. Towel rack fell off when I went to use the towel. And I stepped on a rug tack at the entry to the bathroom where run had been removed and not replaced.
Location: We were visiting family. It's listed as a Wine Country Property. Anyone going to the "Wine Country" would not find the premises acceptable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: it was fare but overly exspencive for what was given
Cons: A much lower price for what I got the first room recked of cigarette smoke could not breath was switched to another room that was much better but the bathroom was in bad shape shower head needed to be replaced which was ok for a short person but someone with highth had to sckuate to wash your hair beds were hard and creaked when set on or rolled over
Location: Was a bit of a walk to resturantes or stores
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bathroom needs work.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Location, convenience. Other than our unpleasant experience with the bathroom, it was comfortable.
Cons: My issue is that the maintenance staff hadn't noticed the problems in the bathroom prior to accepting (too much) money for the cost of the room.
Location: Costco Casino Highway access Nearby family
The toilet had a leak, leaving water on the floor. It's unpleasant to step on wet water next to the toilet at night, getting pj's wet. Ugh. The ceiling fan in the bathroom sounded like a train, and it was not completely installed in the ceiling....like it had been only partially installed or repaired. The noise was very annoying, especially when the bathroom was used in the middle of the night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from loleta CA

Never Again

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Total remodeling of room and trash removal.
Location: Located right next to freeway and casino. The ordinary chain restaurants are nearby.
We have never stayed in a worse room. It was small, overcrowded, dirty and smelled like cat urine and cigarette smoke. It was a nonsmoking room. The carpet was threadbare and shredded. The air conditioner rattled and was held together with painter's masking tape. Towel bar in bathroom broken and lampshade was missing. Outside, the trash cans were overflowing and there were rat traps set. We wouldn't have stayed except our reservation was non refundable, and the price was way too much for the quality of this motel.