Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake

convenient, nice hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Very welcoming staff, clean, modern rooms. Convenient location for a variety of things in Spokane valley.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lewiston, ID

Comfortable stay

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
We were needing a place to stay in Spokane so we could get on the road east early the next day. The front desk staff was very friendly and we were checked in quickly. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The bathroom was clean and I think it went through a recent upgrade. Unfortunately, the low to the ground toilet and older shower did not see any improvements, nor did it have a fan (which I don't understand why an hotel wouldn't anymore) so it got hot quickly even with a not so hot shower. Breakfast was good and the coffee was hot. Overall a good stay and would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Jillian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Superior, WI

A stay in Spokane Valley

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable, very accessible, and the light supper (and later cookies and milk) (along with breakfast in the morning) was a real treat.
Location: Easy to get to.
This hotel ranks as one of the very top hotels we stayed at on this vacation. It was comfortable, easily accessible. And it is the only hotel ever to offer a light supper (sandwiches) when we arrived. After a long day of driving to get there, it was nice to not have to find a restaurant near by. That made it an oasis moment for us, especially travelling with a 1-year old grandchild.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Sarah, Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Dave, I really appreciate your kind review of us. Our mission here is to "impress guests" and it sure sounds like we accomplished that with you! Please do come see us again soon! Safe Travels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from riverside, ca

Nice place

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Great for a low budget hotel. Comes with breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay here again

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed it.