Ratings based on 738 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Barely OK

Posted Nov 24, 2015
The staff were great and did their best. Motel rooms were in dire need of a rebuild. Hotel was in the middle of a rebuild when I was there so I hope that it makes a big difference.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Nice weekend trip with family!

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Service, amenities, location close to restaurants
Cons: Sausage and bacon with the breakfast buffet
Location: Lots of restaurants and stores!
The service was very friendly, and myself and my kids were very happy with the facilities (TVs with HDMI for PS3, heated indoor pool and hot tub, a tasty and hearty breakfast). And the price is definitely right. Highly recommended!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room incomplete

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Room was not ready. Pillows missing pillow cases. Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from Newport

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brendon from Calgary, AB Canada

Not the Greatest Stay - But Not the Worst Either!

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Room was Clean. Room was very very noisy. Lots of Hallway & Parking Lot Noise. Shower was broken so we could not take a shower. Had to go to the pool to get cleaned up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Posted Oct 18, 2015
It's a great place to stay if you are looking for inexpensive. The staff way nice and welcoming. The room was clean but this hotel is old and needs some updating all over.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Won't stay there again.

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Got to hotel, had to wait 20 minutes to get checked in. Someone was getting evicted, their kids running and screaming up and down the hall by the office. Got to our room, was put directly above that room, could hear kids, on our floor, another child in hallway screaming and crying; someone kept coming in and out of their room slamming door. On our floor there was cabinets and lots of other stuff in the hallways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by jackie p.

Funeral

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Orbitz
I was in town for a family members funeral. The location was very convenient. I did sit in the hot tub. It was very relaxing after a stressful day. My only complaint was the slamming of the doors in the middle of the night. Seem like the doors close to easy and people just let them go and they bang shut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean

Posted Oct 5, 2015
This hotel had reasonable rates and a convenient location for my purposes. Although a bit worn, the room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast room was large, and although there were do-it-yourself waffles I didn't see much protein. Overall, a good value.