Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Wisconsin

very nice hotel and close to the airport

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Everything except the carpet
Cons: carpet cleaning
Location: did not do anything, just needed to be close to airport for an early departure
My only comment is the carpeting in the room needs to be deep cleaned, if that was done, my entire experience would have been Excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was very pleasant!

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Very clean, staff very curtious!
Cons: Don't think so.
Location: Very close to my daughter.
I have no complaints. it was close to whom I visited and short drives to where we went.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Super close to the Airport

Posted May 4, 2016
Staff were all friendly and professional. Amazing breakfast. Overall look of this particular hotel should be rated more on a 4 instead of a 2.5.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and they had airport shuttle.
4 out of 5
by Wende from St.. Louis

Very happy without stay! Will be back!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, clean, big comfortable room. King bed very comfortable. We have family close to the airport and this hotel was only 7 minutes from their house...very handy for us! Affordable too!Desk staff very nice. Quiet. No problem sleeping. And free breakfast!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Rooms were nice and clean, bathroom could be just a bit bigger
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in springfield. Almost brand new

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Location: Not really near anything in the west end of Springfield, but being a small town, you can be anywhere n 20 mins.
Includes a hot breakfast - clean rooms and new matteresses.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OREGON

.COMPLAINT

Posted Apr 4, 2016
WE ASKED FOR A WAKE UP CALL AND IT DIDN'T HAPPEN. I TOLD THEM AS I WAS LEAVING AND THE LADY TOLD US IT WAS LISTED, BUT THYAT DOESN'T HELP WHEN YOU HAVE A PLANE TO CATCH. I WAS GLAD I HAD USED A SECOND OPTION.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sightseeing getaway

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Location was great for sightseeing. Neighborhood very poor where hotel located. Rooms were comfortable and clean....only issue bathroom was small. Exercise room needs some updating though. Breakfast was adequate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Remodeling in progress very nice. Bed was old and should be replaced. Wifi was not reliable .