Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from springfield mo.

Sleepless nights

Posted May 20, 2017
Every night we were woke up 3 or 4 times . There was popping noises . Also it spunded like water dripping. It sounded like there was a water leak in the walls or the room next door. Room 207 in Springfield mo.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Katy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and we have looked into the issue!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas,Tx.

Best Western-Springfield, Mo.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Excellent small motel. Staff very friendly. Breakfast was outstanding. The eggs were fresh. The sausage and the home fries were excellent.
Cons: I didn't stay long enough to find any issues.
Location: I was headed for St. Louis and had to leave early.
Got there 11:40 PM. Beds and pillows were excellent and perfect for me. Wonderful nights rest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Katy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review!
4 out of 5
by Mike

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Katy Raney, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review!
5 out of 5
by gerald

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Katy Raney, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Stayed here on a road trip and thought the surrounding area looked a little run down but inside it was great and the staff was incredibly helpful and personable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by Katy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review!
5 out of 5
by Mary

Convenient to airport without the noise.

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Nice that it was comfortable and close to the airport after a tiring travel day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review!
5 out of 5
by Lawrence

Convenient, clean, good breakfast

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were very comfortable, the room was clean, breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great clean room

Posted Dec 31, 2016
The room was clean, comfortable, and quiet except for the neighboring rooms whose occupants insisted on slamming their doors. The breakfast was fine with plenty of choices. I would stay again if I was in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Katy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
The hotel was very very nice. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Katy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Excellent choice

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Clean room and updated facilities. Breakfast was really good! Included oatmeal and waffle fixin's! You can tell that the management has an eye for detail. Coffee and infused water in the lobby all day! 5 star but with a 2 star price!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Katy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review!