Ratings based on 990 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunrise, Fl

Pool area.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pool area needs more cleanliness. Pool area kind of limited services for being a Resort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Air conditioning was noisy otherwise excellent stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Needs update

Posted Jun 29, 2016
The room needed updates, we contacted the front staff for various issues, the room was not very cold even though the thermostats would read 60 it felt like 70 , the shower curtain was not secure, the small vanity mirror was broken and the small coffee pot had the water hose dirty they bought another one over and that one didn't work it took 3 coffee makers to get one to work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel and close to shopping and the beaches.

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: The customer service, clean rooms and close to the golf courses.
Cons: Larger pool.
Location: Loved the shopping and nearby beaches.
We enjoyed our stay a lot. the hotel was wonderful. Both golf courses were a dream to play with my husband.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 3, 2016
If golfing at the World of Golf courses - this hotel is very convenient. If going to downtown St. Augustine - it's approximately 30 minute drive. Very nice hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced hotel, the room was not a 4 stars!

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Poor service
4 out of 5
by Ted from Tallahassee

Nice resort. If you pay in advance let them know.

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Pretty good. The walk around the lake was really nice. I did pay in full through Hotels.com then the resort charged me again after we left. Not cool. Glad that I check my account often. Check in was not so great but overall it was a nice place.
1 out of 5
by Breyan from Daytona Beach

I would never stay there again!!

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel left a very bad taste in my mouth. There wasn't one thing I can say other than the fact that I had a roof over my family's head that was good about my experience. The service was sub par. The food wasnt anything but special. The beds were very hard. To top it all off when I complained about something everyone blamed someone else's dept as if they aren't all one hotel.
5 out of 5
by Niurka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by kandi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels