Ratings based on 561 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Strandnähe
Cons: Renovierung
Location: Strandnähe :)
-Lage super ( Strand gegenüber, Pier60 ca. 5 Gehminuten entfernt) -Hotel ist in die Jahre gekommen, unsere Zimmertür ging schwerfällig -Frühstück war ein Witz ( Kaffee, Joghurt, Kekse) -Zimmer ist für 1-2 Tage okay und auch sauber -Parken kostet zwischen 10$-15$ pro Tag extra
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No frills hotel next to the beach

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Typical no frills hotel near beach. One would think they would at least update the rooms. Appliances were old. Towels were like sandpaper as was the toilet paper. Elevator was rickety & the inspection paper was expired. Pro: near the beach. Cons: everything else... I'll pass next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy bien situado pero....

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Ubicación
Cons: Limpieza
Para compensar el precio que ofrecen por Expedia entonces le terminan cobrando US$ 15 diarios por parquear el automóvil.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from swfl

Very central

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Not bad for location. However very very old dated. Beds not that confortable would dip in the middle. Very loud in the night but that inevitable bc its very central. Doors & windows in awful shape. Thought it was too pricy for the room quality but hey walk a couple if steps and you touch the sand & 5-10min walk to the more live area and the pier which is a must at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverview

Close to the beach

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Very convenient. Would stay again close to the beach
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sanford, NC

Could be better

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Cons: elevator, air condition and breakfast
Location: great location and close to the beach and shopping
I would have liked for my aunt who is in a wheelchair to have had a bigger elevator (very hard to get her in and out). The air condition in the room was not very cold. Better breakfast would be very nice. The place was clean and the staff was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockmart Georgia

Hotel agradable cercas de la playa

Posted Jun 14, 2016
La gente que lo administra es muy amable y son muy atentos Me gusta la ubicación del hotel está muy cercas de la playa y la vista hacia el mar y la plaza donde la gente camina es muy hermosa
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

hotel close to the beach

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Good price for a holiday weekend, and proximity to the beach. It had parking, but for a price. Parking should be free.
Cons: Fix the electrical so that you don't see inside the wall at the outlets. Get shades or covers for bare bulbs.
Location: Good location for the beach and things to do.
Just wanted a place to sleep so we could get up early and get to the cheaper parking early enough. It was definitely just a place to crash for one night. Would not spend a second night there. The price was OK considering it was a holiday weekend and we booked last minute. General condition of hotel room was scary, though, with some questionable electrical issues and plumbing issues.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty old suite with a wonderful view.

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
We were really disappointed with the hotel. It was in desperate need of updating and we felt it was overpriced when everything was in such a poor condition. It was obvious they do not carry out routine maintenance as things were only fixed in our room when we told them how bad they were. We have travelled for the last five years around Florida and this is one of the worst hotels we have stayed in and one of the most expensive. We are not ones to complain but things need to change there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT WORTH IT AT ALL!

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: The location is the only perk, and there's like 300 other hotels that offer the same or better.
Cons: Everything, honestly, it was such a disappointment.
Location: The beach.
The description of the hotel is MUCH too generous. The bathroom was unfinished, with an almost impossible-to-work shower. The bathroom and room had peeling wallpaper, poor AC function, non-working lights and an overall really dingy appearance. It was loud from the sound of traffic and you can hear everything from the other rooms.The lady at the front desk was snobby, charged extra per-person (even though our room sleeps 4 and that's how many people we had), and they closed breakfast 20 minutes earlier without letting us know. It was a huge disappointment, which was embarrassing as I took my mom there for mother's day and wanted to treat her. It is SO overpriced. Not worth it, and will not be returning.