Ratings based on 714 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Nice affordable place to stay and not to far from the beach and some restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Very nice stay close and convenient to almost everything
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jax, FL

It's ok

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Very convenient to the beach! :) Affordable, however you get what you pay for. You could see daylight through the door, HVAC was poor quality, no exhaust in the bathroom, the sliding door to the balcony was very hard to manage, and the floor was very dirty. The staff was extremely pleasant and the grounds were managed very well. I think a good update would make this hotel a 5 star rating for sure!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to the beach!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Loved my stay, will be coming back with the family next year, must admit hotel is a little run down and needs some work its a bit rusty and old but overall enjoyed my stay here and will come back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok hotel, awesome location

Posted Jul 5, 2017
my experience was fine. I didn't like the fact that I had to pay for parking for the only car we traveled in. I would have liked a little more bedding as far as blankets ,pillows, and comforter. Towels are on demand which was fine and the overall experience was good. You get what you pay for , don't expect the Ritz. Your paying a good price for the location .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, tn

Older hotel, but clean. Near the beach

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Near restaurants, beach, and surf shops
Last minute decision to book here. Great place for the price. Super comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

walking distance to beach great rooms

Posted Jun 24, 2017
I had booked a room and when we checked in he told me my room was small and he would work his magic and got us a much larger room for same as what I paid I was very happy with experiance! definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to beach

Posted Jun 6, 2017
what i expected from a beach hotel, comfortable, clean but not elegant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
Fairly nice property. Great views easy beach access convenient to shops and restaurants. Only thing we found wrong was sliding glass doors very hard to open and close. Otherwise enjoyed our stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cross The Street To The Beach!

Posted May 17, 2017
Pool is well taken care of. Room views are good. You can see Pier 60. It's an older place. But clean and really we are just here for the beach.