Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

うーん、どうだろう

Posted Jun 23, 2016
シャワー室が汚い。夜中トイレに起きると、トイレにペーパーがもうない。キッチンにゴキブリがいた。インターネットが繋がらない日が二日もあった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Over spacious room, adequate bathroom size and lovely receptionist.
2 out of 5
by Sessi

3 Nächte in Sydney

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Ebookers
Die Lage von dem Posh Hotel ist wirklich gut, wenn man es dann gefunden hat da uns eine falsche Adresse mitgeteilt wurde. Leider lässt die Sauberkeit und die Freundlichkeit sehr zu wünschen übrig. Und für eine gute und positive Hotelbewertung, wurde uns zum gleichen Preis ein besseres Zimmer angeboten. Auf diesen Deal sind wir nicht eingegangen und von da an hatten wir kein Internet mehr im Zimmer. Ja, etwas komisch aber für einen kurzen Aufenthalt ist es in Ordnung.
3 out of 5
by 여진 from 시드니

넓어서 좋네요

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
가격대비 하면 무난한듯 합니다. 청결은 보통이고 방이 센트럴주변 호텔중에 제일크네요 기본 냄비와 그릇이 있는 공용주방이 있습니다 공용욕실은 층마다3개씩 있는듯 합니다. 좋은욕실은 아니지만 여러개라 쓰는데 불편함은 없었어요 수압은 좀 약합니다. 바로옆 건물에 울월스 대형마트와 5분거리의 센트럴역이 있습니다 큰기대를 안하신다면 만족스럽게 숙박할수 있습니다
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Convenient, clean enough, little tricky to find

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Wotif
Close to central station, but you have to go through a coffe shop to find the hotel. It was clean enough, though not super clean. Tv didn't work though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: it was close to shops and transport
Cons: renovate the whole thing
they gave me a diffrent room to what i booked.the room smelt mouldy.there was water staines on wall and ceilings.the wash basin was blocked had water seating in it for over a week the water was green.the whole third floor smelt.i think they had a water leek from the fourth floor and never got to finnish renovating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel in city

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Close to world square and other sites of interest to tourists.
Cons: Cups, spoons and complimentary coffee sachets and milk.
Location: Walking difference to The Rocks, Darling Harbour, Haymarket, museum.
Nicely furnished with king bed and ensuite. They claim coffee making facilities but no cups, spoons, coffee, tea or milk provided. No telephone in room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Coast of NSW

I would not refer to this place as posh.

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Bed was very comfortable. But I had to get out of bed to turn the bed light on and off.
Cons: Windows were filthy. Don't look like they were cleaned for over a number of years.
Location: That was OK. It was Easter Sunday and I had activities at Christ Church St Laurence.
I was looking forward to a cuppa the following morning and was not able to have one because of the following. 1. There were only sachets of sugar in room. No tea or coffee supplied. 2. They sold packets of crisps in room for $2.50 per packet. Very small packets. Coles variety. On the packet it read as follows: Packets not to be sold individually. I call that illegal. 3. Told the receptionist the next day. He said. Beyond my control. He was not at all apologetic. I will never go there again. Full stop........
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but poor WiFi

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
I got a queen bed room on the 3rd floor. The room is O.K. 5 minutes walk to Central station and 10 minutes walk to Market City. But the free WiFi is quite poor. I cannot connect WiFi on the 3rd floor and need to go to another floor to get WiFi.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norcal

Not so posh

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Orbitz
I booked this hotel with an en suite bathroom for THREE adults . The rate was compatible with many other hotels in the area. When I arrived they attempted to charge more for the third adult although we had two beds in the room. The bedding for the second bed was withheld for a few hours in hopes that I would succumb to paying an extra charge. I'm waiting to see if additional charges show up on my credit card but I did not agree to the extra charge and I thought that that was a scam. The staff that I spoke to when I checked and was very helpful and accommodating as far as holding my bags until later that day.