Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

中央駅に近いホテル

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: まだ部屋掃除は良かった
Cons: エクスペディアが全体の説明をちゃんとすべき
Location: なんでもある
ホテルの立地が便利だが危なすぎる ストリップクラブの横 ユースホステル並みの設備の部屋(トイレシャワー無し)が混在 フロントが朝やっていなくて鍵をドロップするボックスもなくリスクが高い
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

BEWARE - not as advertised

Posted Aug 20, 2015
This hotel was the worst experience I have ever had from a hotel and I travel A LOT. To begin with, the elevator didn't work and we hand to carry luggage up to the third floor. Our room looked descent but it was just an appearance. The wall socket was loose which made it dangerous to plug anything in. The only other wall socket was unstable and would make the lights flicker when you moved it. The shower head is more of a mister to cool you down rather than an actual shower. I couldn't get the soap off my body. The following day we come back to our hotel late to find that the roof had leaked on to our bed (see pictures). The reception could not get a hold of management and her solution was for us to sleep on the other side of the bed. Um seriously?!! The room was not safe and there is no way I'll sleep in a bed where the roof can potentially collapse (see pictures). We slept on the floor which defeats the purpose of paying $150 for a hotel per night. Of course management could not be gotten a hold of the next day as well at check out AND he never returned any phone calls. Cherry on top, I found a roach crawling in the room in the morning (see picture).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2015
・部屋が綺麗な点は良かった。 ・共同バストイレは狭く、あまり綺麗ではない。 ・ベッドメイク時に私物を捨てられた ただし、航空チケットとの合算料金なので宿泊料を把握できておらず料金と部屋の質とのバランスが評価できないため、あくまで参考情報です。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from japan

posh not impressed

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: the staff
Cons: the construction conditionbut it will be better when finiished
Location: the location was ok foo and drink close by
when o got there i was charged an extra 70.00 because security signe me in then i was charged 200 for a deposit that was to be refunded and still hasnt been with all the construction my room got flooded when it rained we moved rooms but it was at 1am it took about an hour to find security the staff was nice but the hotel needs a lot of work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tasmania

nice hotel close to transport

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: It had every thing we required
Cons: The bed was comfortable BUT STRANGE, you had to climb over a side strip
Location: It was central to every thing in Sydney
We found the hotel clean friendly & will stay there next visit
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Nothing like what I expected

Posted May 30, 2015 on Wotif
TV didn't even work and reception just gave excuses, I should have received a refund
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SYDNEY

What a disgrace

Posted May 24, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: ZERO
Cons: Where did you start leaking roofs, bathrooms in every room, tvs that work, wi fi that works, the list goes on. Denotate and build again
Location: Location OK but facade of outside needs work sign of building not even straight. 1st impressions relly tell the story here
Shared bathroom facilities not advertised. Reception not there after 10pm. Free Advertised WI-fI did not work. Television did not work. Worst than a backpackers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by harpreet from Auckland

Good hotel to stay with family

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was quite comfortable as kitchen was there and bathrooms were clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kunatip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels