Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

汚い(Dirty, bad attitude, and poor TV reception)

Posted Sep 23, 2015
■悪かった点 1. とにかく汚い。 - シャワールームの天井(頭上30cmほど)に生きたコバエがウヨウヨ - 9月で涼しい時期なのに、キッチンにゴキブリが発生 - 部屋のソファやその上にあるクッションはシミが多く汚い為、まともに座れなかった - 床に埃が多い 2. 受付のスタッフに、一部態度が悪い人がいる。 3. 部屋のテレビの映りが非常に悪く、映っても映像が断続的に流れる状態の為、ほぼ視聴できなかった。 4. 夜10時から朝9時まではスタッフが不在の為、ホテルの不手際で部屋にタオルが無かったときに相談できなかった。(緊急時は担当者に電話する必要があり、呼び出すためには追加料金$50が要る) ■良かった点 1. セントラル駅やスーパー、コンビニに近い 2. 部屋が広く、ダイニングテーブルとイスを利用可能。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京


Posted Sep 21, 2015
安さだけを求めるなら使える、1人部屋のホステル。ホテルではない。部屋は広い、キングサイズベッド。フロント対応は9am-22pmのみ、それ以外の時間はAU$80の追加料金あり。部屋はあまり清掃されていない。未だ建築中なのに営業してる。受付時間が限られている問題の他、フロントがいなくなることすらあった。おかげでフライト時間に遅れそうになった。 風呂は共有で、ビーチサンダルの持参をオススメします。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: まだ部屋掃除は良かった
Cons: エクスペディアが全体の説明をちゃんとすべき
Location: なんでもある
ホテルの立地が便利だが危なすぎる ストリップクラブの横 ユースホステル並みの設備の部屋(トイレシャワー無し)が混在 フロントが朝やっていなくて鍵をドロップするボックスもなくリスクが高い
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

BEWARE - not as advertised

Posted Aug 20, 2015
This hotel was the worst experience I have ever had from a hotel and I travel A LOT. To begin with, the elevator didn't work and we hand to carry luggage up to the third floor. Our room looked descent but it was just an appearance. The wall socket was loose which made it dangerous to plug anything in. The only other wall socket was unstable and would make the lights flicker when you moved it. The shower head is more of a mister to cool you down rather than an actual shower. I couldn't get the soap off my body. The following day we come back to our hotel late to find that the roof had leaked on to our bed (see pictures). The reception could not get a hold of management and her solution was for us to sleep on the other side of the bed. Um seriously?!! The room was not safe and there is no way I'll sleep in a bed where the roof can potentially collapse (see pictures). We slept on the floor which defeats the purpose of paying $150 for a hotel per night. Of course management could not be gotten a hold of the next day as well at check out AND he never returned any phone calls. Cherry on top, I found a roach crawling in the room in the morning (see picture).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2015
・部屋が綺麗な点は良かった。 ・共同バストイレは狭く、あまり綺麗ではない。 ・ベッドメイク時に私物を捨てられた ただし、航空チケットとの合算料金なので宿泊料を把握できておらず料金と部屋の質とのバランスが評価できないため、あくまで参考情報です。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Receptionists were excellent.
Cons: Repair and maybe replace the showers would be a good start.
Location: No comment
Good location, close to Central station. Minimal noise. Showers were appalling, basin far too small, water all over the floors
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small motel close to Central station

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Wotif
Was a bit disappointed overall with the motel, parking was not onsite and involved a bit of walking. Staff were helpful enough but had a limited grasp of English and often misunderstood what we were trying to ask. Room was clean however the real let down was the lack of ventilation in the room. Windows could not be opened and air conditioner blew out hot air. Not enjoyable sleeping conditions. Overall cleanliness of room was good.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from japan

posh not impressed

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: the staff
Cons: the construction conditionbut it will be better when finiished
Location: the location was ok foo and drink close by
when o got there i was charged an extra 70.00 because security signe me in then i was charged 200 for a deposit that was to be refunded and still hasnt been with all the construction my room got flooded when it rained we moved rooms but it was at 1am it took about an hour to find security the staff was nice but the hotel needs a lot of work
2 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crowded cheap area, not so cheap rates.

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Wotif
Not worth the money you pay, dirty toilet, cockroaches. Pleasant staff. I didn't complain because of lack of time.