Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The rooms just stink PERIOD! It's also pretty clear people live here for long periods of time. Parking lot full of random running kids. Would never bring my kids here again..does not feel safe!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodland, WA

Close enough to Seattle

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Room was clean and comfy
Cons: Not sure the parking lot can be improved, but maybe take out a few parking spots to make it less tight.
Location: 45 mins in traffic to Seattle and all the sightseeing to do there. Fast food and gas right out the door.
Close enough to Seattle to go for the day, but not Seattle prices. The parking lot is a little tight, but rooms are clean and comfy. Gas, fast food...just out the door. Quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to HWY 99

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The parking lot is very small (50 stalls) for a 300 room hotel, and very tight to maneuver Pick-up trucks, which is made for compact cars only.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from White Rock Bc

average hotel.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
I did not have a good stay at this hotel. I stayed two nights and had terrible experience. Bath tub is blocked. While showering tub is full of water. Drains real slow. Bed is broken. I asked for roll away bed and did not get one till my second night of stay. No extra toilet paper. Kids running around the front room door knocking and removing my privacy sign. Ppl smoking all over the place. Breakfast was ok but room n table is small to occupy guests. 3rd floor walk way rails looks like it will fall down. Possible injury hazard. No safety at all especially the kids running around.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Standard motel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Hot breakfast
Cons: Rooms were dated, carpeting felt a bit dank.
Location: Convenient to fwy.
Least expensive deal close to Seattle. Tired rooms, not terribly inviting after a late night flight but serviceable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas,NV

Only twice in my life.....

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Only twice in my life have I ever had to leave a hotel room because of filth, and this was one of them. The room smelled so bad that we purchased a bottle of Fabreze and saturated it. It didn't even help. We also purchased a scented candle, and it also failed. Mold was all over in the room. There was a well established spider web, with spider, above the shower entrance. There was no electrical cover on the outlet next to the bed. The air conditioner was making odd sounds all night. Very noisy area. The bed was extremely uncomfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

This place is just to old!

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: The woman at the front desk who cancelled our reservation!!! She was very understanding and very courteous and kind!!
Cons: Renovations!! Paint, new carpet, new TV's etc., It's just too old and stinky!!...................
Location: There was lots to do and see across the street but we didn't stay!
Like I said, its just too old, everything is old, the television just everything it smelled awful and we just couldn't stay there, so the lady at the desk was just wonderful and cancelled our reservations and we called the Marriott!! What a difference, it smelled good was very clean and all up to date furniture, new TV plus a kitchen, of course it cost us more but not that much more and well worth it!! I will always choose a Marriott.............Sorry this wasn't a very good report, but this Days Inn should never charge what they do it just isn't worth it! this is my estimation of this motel!! I wish I could say the difference in money but they say they won't print this if I do?....................
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel does NOT honor Expedia reservation

Posted Jul 5, 2016
My reservation AND the price were not honored when I tried to check in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

El hotel está muy bien

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Está agradable lo único q le falta más personal bilingue
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

I could only put-up for 1 night!

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Very nice staff.
Cons: The room is musty, bed is mushy, and whole place is in need of serious infrastructure make-over. Appliances are REALLY OLD! Repair work looks sloppy.
Location: Location is convenient. Close to restaurants and stores.
The staff is very nice and they try... but the place is a dump!... It needs some serious infrastructure make-over!...