Ratings based on 867 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Found a previous visitor''s sandals in our room and an ant on the bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PR

Posted May 29, 2016
Nice hotel for the price. Close to Bush garden park. Perfect for a quick nigth stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice facility with excellent staff

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Excellent staff and the breakfast was great! Room was clean and I loved that it had a mini fridge and microwave!! Not terribly far from the airport!
Staff was very accommodating and so friendly!! We didn't stay long at the facility, but it was clean, inviting, and again - the staff was excellent. Neighborhood was a little bit run down looking. Breakfast was delicious and there was a nice variety!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
Very comforting. The front desk was very informative and professional.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Busch Gardens

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Rooms were clean and comfortable.
The hotel is very nice and across the street from Busch Gardens. Very conveniently located and worth the stay. The staff was very nice and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

The perfect hotel for business traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Location and room comfort
Cons: No recommendations
Location: Busch Gardens, MOSI and UCF.
Even though it was close to Busch Gdns, I was staying on business and it was the perfect locale for it. Was close to my calls, dining locations and the freeways. The breakfast selection was superb and the room accommodations were excellent. I'd stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel and room. I appreciated the fridge and microwave in the room. Clean, neat; front desk staff were friendly.
5 out of 5
by JAIME from Weston

Excellent

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
All was great - thanks to Tori front desk
5 out of 5
by Chantilyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels