Ratings based on 1,059 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really good place and convenience

Posted May 27, 2017
Next to parks and restaurants next to hotel, really convenient for people who don't want to drive + amazing people at the front desk I recommend to everyone who wants to have fun
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not again

Posted May 2, 2017
There was no reservation for us when we got there. The room. They gave us had a dirty bathroom. The toilet was filthy. The tissue box was empty. We reserved the room for 3 nights but they only programmed the keys for 2 nights. I would rather pay full price than have troubles during my stay.....fail!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel a few blocks from Busch Gardens

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Offer a shuttle bus to Busch Gardens with a extremely knowledable driver, excellent bus ride!!!!! Desk staff very helpful with dinning, places to go and direction to get there. Motel could have been cleaner. Great location. Not so great parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from venice florida

Convenient to Busch garden

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Comfortable bed, whole in bathroom ceiling with exposed wires tv not eirking
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, clean

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Had to change rooms because the toilet was not working properly. Upgraded to a nicer room. Decent breakfast included. Walking distance to a few restaurants. Convenient to highway and extremely close to Busch Gardens.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Room had stains on walls and carpet. Stayed 2 nights and no room service
5 out of 5
by Linda

Helpful staff, close to Busch Gardens

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful. Particularly Pablo, who drove the shuttle to Busch Gardens. Excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Garrettsville, OH

Comfy, clean, and convenient.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
The beds were super comfy, the overall hotel was clean and convenient to food, stores and Busch Gardens. The staff was warm and friendly, and Miss Maureen (shuttle) was a definite highlight of the trip! The lack of water pressure in the shower is the only downfall.
5 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Nice hotel, the neighbourhood is not the greatest. I would not recommend this location to women travelling alone. Shuttle driver Maureen was awesome, front desk staff got us in early and we're very friendly.