Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Cons: Alles!
Katastrophe! Dreckig. Schimmel im Zimmer/Bad. Abflüsse verstopft. Rezeption fast nie besetzt! Einzig und allein die Lage in der Mitte der Stadt ist gut. Von hier aus kann man viel unternehmen. Parplatzsituation ungenügend. Man zeahlt im Parkhaus um die Ecke ca. 30 Euronen am Tag.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and simple on the main high street

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Lovely staff, hotel is quite small, not much extra facilities outside of the room it was great for me because I just needed a place to sleep as I was spending more time out so it was nice to come to a nice tidy and clean place to sleep and comfortable too. It was worth what I paid for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maurice from USA

Soft landing but hard pillows

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
A gate to the apartment building on Dizengoff has a phone number posted to call for after-hours check in. We arrived in the afternoon. An intercom keypad on the wall is what keeps you between the gate and the small lobby. Intuitively we pressed "0" and somehow we were let in. Once checked in, they issue an access code. The "apartment" we had was 201 on second level; two small rooms for a party of 4. No dining table anywhere. The beds were clean and firm but the pillows were much too firm, could not soften then during the two night, the head propped high, with a sore neck the next morning. Other than that, the bldg is nice, very centrally located in the center of Dizengoff and all it has to offer. Price was right, too. Would go back, but please change those pillows...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Treviso

Hotel close to the centre of the city and sea-side

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: +: location close to shops and pubs. Fast WIFI service. Clean rooms - : small rooms in case of going for biz
Cons: Rent larger rooms for biz
Location: Hotel close to the centre of the city and sea-side. There are many restaurants, pubs and supermarkets. Walking along Dizengoff Street is nice.
For business the single room rent was too small. Hotel close to the centre of the city and sea-side. There are many restaurants, pubs and supermarkets. Walking along Dizengoff Street is nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by amir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patrik from Stockholm

Ypperligt hotell för partyresenären

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger mycket centralt och med omedelbar närhet till restauranger och nattklubbar. Det är även gångavstånd till strandpromenaden och shopping-gallerior. Hotellets personal är trevliga och serviceinriktade men standarden på rummen är låg. Till ett lågt pris så är dock detta hotell att betrakta som ett fynd!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Bien placé et bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Chambre petite mais fonctionnelle Les draps n'étaient pas clean ( trou) mais ils ont été changés à notre demande le lendemain La situation est idéale, tout près de la plage et dans l quartier le plus vivant de tel aviv Bon rapport qualité/prix
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sehr gut

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Ort
Cons: -
Location: Dizengoff Street -> alles
ein sehr gutes Hotel zweckmässig schönes großes Zimmer immer sauber nette Rezeption perfekte(!!!) Lage
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by karine from Montreuil

Rapport qualité prix correct.

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
séjour en couple, pour quelques jours; hôtel très bien situé, simple et propre mais chambres très petites.