Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Addison, TX

Weekend getaway

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Pros: Restaurants were great
Great quick three day ski escape. Easy ski in and out. I can't say enough positive remarks about the staff. Thank you! Blake & Taunya W--Addison, TX
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Jocelynn Forlong, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive remarks about our staff, we will certainly pass this on to them. We hope to see you in our resort again in the near future.
3 out of 5
by Jodi

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel, just not sure that it is worth the expense. Drinking water in the workout room had mold in it and there was a leak in the ceiling. The workout room did not feel very clean, the yoga mats looked dirty and the floor looked like it had not been mopped in a week. For the expense and the name I expected a lot more. My room also needed dusting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017
Jodi, We are sorry to hear about your experience in the workout room. We sincerely appreciate you sharing this with us so we can remedy immediately. Hope you will considering staying with us again in the near future so we can make it up to you. Sincerely, FSJH team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only place to stay at Jackson Hole

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
stayed at the 3 bedroom residence. amazing service and wonderfully appointed rooms. be ready to be pampered. Igor the director of rooms and Eric of front desk were awesome
5 out of 5
by Craig

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Magnificent

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Great place to stay while enjoying Yellowstone and Grand Tetons National Parks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Great Hotel! Dedicated hotel staff. I highly recommend it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by FSJacksonhole , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Excellent hotel located close to Yellowstone

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: The room was large with a fireplace that was lovely to relax by...bathroom was large. Bed was very comfy. Everything was great.
Cons: They need to remove the excess fees automatically added to charge cards.
Location: Located near Yellowstone and Jackson Hole. Between the park and the quaint town, there are plenty of activities.
Very nice hotel - lovely room with fireplace. Interesting they do charge an up-fee of about 10% and then add more fees for parking with the understanding that the original fee will be removed if no additional charges are made....still waiting for the fee to be removed. Enjoyed sitting by the gas fire pits with blankets supplied by the bar. Very attentive staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great Hotel centrally located

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: The Hotel decor is beautiful, clean and the staff very friendly and eager to make your stay as wonderful as possible
Cons: nothing
Location: You can ski, go up on the gondola, go on hikes , drive to nearby Jackson Hole and enjoy the town.
Our trip to Jackson Hole was fantastic. The drive to The Grand Teton and Yellowstone National Park was beautiful and smooth. It is beautiful country in Wyoming
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Fs, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to send us your thoughts, we are delighted to know you enjoyed your time with us. Come back and visit again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted May 20, 2017
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I checked out at 4am and they had my car pulled up and ready for me. They had my room check out ready for me and bottle of water for my drive to the airport.