Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Leonor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Nice place. Breakfast was good. Liked the fitness center. Could use a little work. Screen on my window was a little off, couldn't open it. Bugs would come in. Walls kind of thin. Overall nice place to stay at.
4 out of 5
by Manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed overnight and had a wonderful time. I forgot my pillow and called to see if it was found. I was able to pick it up four days later! The staff was wonderful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Great, love the outdoor with trees . Clean and good breakfast
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pauline from Scotland

Quick overnight airport stay

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great other than the room smelled a little musty.
3 out of 5
by Edward M from Indiana

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Restaurant had very poor menu selection & the items very extremely over priced. The bath room sink had no room for personal items to sit. You need to put a stand next to the sink so personal items do not fall on floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What exactly is smeared on the inside of the lamp

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed at many Best Westerns and have a level of expectation but this location was disappointing. It started with a desk clerk who looked bored and half asleep at 8:30 pm. She was the only person working and there was a line. What should have been a 5 minute transaction because we prepaid for the reservations took nearly 30 minutes to get keys to the two reserved rooms. Then once I went to my room, I immediately noticed that the room hadn't been cleaned well after the prior guest checked out. there was a beer can on the side table, a trash can was full and toilet paper under the sink. After an hour wait, I was offered another room. This one was cleaner but one of the lampshades had something resembling 'chocolate' smeared in multiple spots. No, it wasn't a burn mark. The room phones didn't work. When trying to reach my travel companion in another room, it didn't work. I called the front desk and was told that you might need to dial 7 first (not mentioned on the phone) and that didn't work either and then was told there must be something wrong with it. And????? No mention of trying to fix it. Didn't care. Front desk didn't mention breakfast service and I missed it. I heard it was pretty good. The hotel itself looks nice and is in a block of comparable hotels located very close to the Tucson airport. They need better staff, both managing check in and guests, as well as housekeeping staff.
2 out of 5
by Jerry from Palm Desert


Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Wow, only 1 elevator for a large hotel. Had to make many trips up stairs with luggage. No A/C in corridors. Food was very forgettable although the beer was cold. Will not stay here again.