Ratings based on 670 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Noisy construction site and dirty

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Hotel staff was incredibly nice and helpful but the room was dirty. Carpets were stained, curtains had stains and dirty, couch had stains. Just overall nasty where I wouldn't walk barefoot and was very disappointed. Was meeting friends and met them at the pool because I didn't want them to have to sit on that couch!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointing

Posted Sep 20, 2016
very disappointing and the people in the front desk very rude, they gave us a room me and my daughter that was some body already in ( ALREADY OCCUPPIED) and they were telling us that it was not so i told them go and check it and they were rude in telling us that it was not until somebody came (35 minutes later ) and say yes it was occupied and gave us a different room .i am not saying that this can not happen what i was mad about it it was the rude an unfrendly that they were and that my daughter enter the room and it was a man in the bed. thanks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson Az

Very nice staff were nice.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: They have a kids night and Friday's a live band.
Cons:
Location: A lot of things to do and if you need a hotel near the hospital I recommend this one.
Overall good. Good staff and rooms. They have a live band and a kids night. Very enjoyable stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Everything was great except the way the room was cleaned the 2nd day I stayed.the room wasn't cleaned.floors filthy,and not enough towels were left.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to medical facility.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Booked the room for one night, had to stay over for more testing. The hotel let me book a room for one more night at a good price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, Texas

Posted Aug 9, 2016
A ways off of IH 10, but naive clean room with comfortable beds. We're just passing through on the way home.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Expected better. . .

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: The staff was very nice.
Cons: Just about everything.
Location: It isn't in a central location, but it's within a few miles of most things.
The room had no electrical outlets at the bedside and there was no counter space (or shelves) in the bathroom. Some of the white towels looked grey, the carpet was badly stained and the phone was yellow from overuse. There were only 2 TV channels. The remote was missing the back, exposing small batteries. There were a jumble of long, tangled wires and cables underneath the desk, close to the floor, which could pose a danger to pets and toddlers. Room service was no longer serving an item that was featured in 2 of their menu selections, but they had not updated the menus. The tray arrived with no napkin or doily covering the tray and without salt & pepper. The creamed pasta was acetic and very spicy. The coffee machine was the "single cup" variety. The walls were a sandy beige and the pictures featured dark wooden doors and alcoves.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tucson az

Nice hotel - hard bed

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pleasing staff, nice room, hard bed. Nothing else to say.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Phoenix

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel overall was great. Staff was nice. Our room was next to the road and there were a few annoying road noises. Not a fan of Tucson in general but the experience at the hotel was nice.