Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted May 22, 2017
Service are terrible ~ room is nasty, hair everywhere, light doesn't work, when we complain about the room, they told me, this is what you paid. How much you paid how room you have
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted May 14, 2017
Check-in was fine. Got to the room and immediately became super anxious. There were two doors that adjoined other rooms and the only "security" was a cheap deadbolt. Also, the top latch of the door to the outside was broken. I was so uncomfortable and felt so unsafe that I didn't even stay. I picked up all my stuff and accepted my friends offer to sleep on their couch for the night.
1 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
I wish I could rate this place a zero on all counts. It was the worst place I have ever stayed and that is saying much as I grew up with a single mother in the seventies and we could only afford dump motels in our travels. It was filthy and everything was so dated. I wouldn't allow my kids to walk barefoot on the carpet nor could I properly lock my door. There is no breakfast although it advertises as such. There were 3 packages of honey buns on the front desk as a breakfast option. I ended up having to spend $40 for breakfast at Dennys for my family of four. Don't waste your time or money - terrible!
1 out of 5
by Joel

Below average

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed here for one night and the first room we got was smelly and messy with no electricity. Like no one has cleaned that room in days. The second room we got was not that bad, but it wasn't good either. We travel a lot and this has got to be the worst place to stay because of the room. They did a good job getting us a second room that wasn't as bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
The landlord is very hospitable and welcome. Due to my own experience, it's hard to find this same service at the same price. Overall, I like the service they provide.
2 out of 5
by Moe from Texas

You get what you paid for

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
For the cheap prices of rooms don't expect to get a good service. It was the rodeo season and still cheap
2 out of 5
by harriette

Should have been reviewed before recomendation

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
The carpet blackened my feet after a very short period. Toilet seat was broken. Exposed wiring on the insufficient lighting. No telephone. Pool closed. Strong chemical smell. Old encrusted bathroom fixtures. Blurry outdated television. Extremely filthy comforter on beds. The beds are noisy and springy. The staff was polite and helpful. The linens were clean.Coffee is good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is a dump.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Not worth the amount of the rooms. I would never stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Orbitz
KEY SISTEM OLD AND DISAPOINTED ON CHARGE IF KEY LOST NOT ABOUT THE MONEY BUT NOW ADAYS THEY DONT CHARGE THIS
2 out of 5
by Arlene

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
sheets were never changed in the four days we were there. had to call down for clean towels and soap daily. pillows were horrible. but it was a place to sleep when we went to gem show. the place is a dumpy motel not worth more than 50.00 a nite