Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room but...

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Location: Good location but evidently a difficult neighborhood since the office door was always locked.
Manager pleasant and helpful, but my room lock did not bolt, there was only one TV station that came on, not all lights worked, and the office was perpetually locked and had a bell. Not always manned. Otherwise the room was clean and I got along.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2017 by Biti , Hotel Management
We are really sorry for that you face difficulties to get in office, And TV channel If you had call to office I will suggest to keep number three channel on TV and you can access all programs by remote. Next time it won't happen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson,AZ

It's an okay Hotel.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
I mean the room is not bad for what it's price it's definitely worth it. Nothing special here just a regular average hotel room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by BT, Hotel Management
Thanks for your time and feedback
4 out of 5
by mark

Very Cheap, you get more than you pay for.

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is about what you would expect for the price. It is old and a little run down, but clean. The owner/operators are great people. Don't expect the Marriott. LKook for a clean place to sleep and shower, with a fridge and microwave, and you won't be disappointed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted May 22, 2017
Service are terrible ~ room is nasty, hair everywhere, light doesn't work, when we complain about the room, they told me, this is what you paid. How much you paid how room you have
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted May 14, 2017
Check-in was fine. Got to the room and immediately became super anxious. There were two doors that adjoined other rooms and the only "security" was a cheap deadbolt. Also, the top latch of the door to the outside was broken. I was so uncomfortable and felt so unsafe that I didn't even stay. I picked up all my stuff and accepted my friends offer to sleep on their couch for the night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Orbitz
rooms too small, outlets were in bad condition and very few, grounds needed some work
2 out of 5
by Denise

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
When we visited there was road work going on and made it very difficult to get to the hotel. It was a bit costly for what you get for your stay.
1 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
I wish I could rate this place a zero on all counts. It was the worst place I have ever stayed and that is saying much as I grew up with a single mother in the seventies and we could only afford dump motels in our travels. It was filthy and everything was so dated. I wouldn't allow my kids to walk barefoot on the carpet nor could I properly lock my door. There is no breakfast although it advertises as such. There were 3 packages of honey buns on the front desk as a breakfast option. I ended up having to spend $40 for breakfast at Dennys for my family of four. Don't waste your time or money - terrible!
1 out of 5
by Joel

Below average

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed here for one night and the first room we got was smelly and messy with no electricity. Like no one has cleaned that room in days. The second room we got was not that bad, but it wasn't good either. We travel a lot and this has got to be the worst place to stay because of the room. They did a good job getting us a second room that wasn't as bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
The landlord is very hospitable and welcome. Due to my own experience, it's hard to find this same service at the same price. Overall, I like the service they provide.