Ratings based on 884 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Hurricane Irma, power outage

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Due to the recent hurricane, Irma...56 other apartments at Chaddsford Circle , along with my daughters and Bf were without power for over a week. Living in Florida, the weather has been hot. To function properly, you really need air conditioning. So, I turned to Days Inn for relief. Plus, they got a free breakfast. It was a huge relief, knowing that my daughter and her Bf and cat were comfortable and safe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Titusville, Fl

Just Terrible

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Floor wet and smelled. Room needed updating (old). Front desk staff (person) did best she could with only one computer working (one in the managers office). Will not stay there again and has probably turned me on all Days Inns.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakeland, FL

After 4 rooms, gave up.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Functioning AC and managers available.
First room no AC, 2nd room AC didn't work, 3rd room, AC spewed smoke and had a terrible smell and 4th room AC didn't work. After all this we wanted our room credited back to us, and they couldn't do it. We left anyways. Called during business hours on the following Wed, and no managers were in. The absolute worst hotel experience I have ever had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2017
We had a great stay. The room was very clean, and the beds were so comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Horrible smell in a non smoking room. Poor condition overall. Not a great area. Felt unsafe. Checked out without staying overnight. Nauseating smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great location. Close to everything we needed.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The staff was pleasantly helpful. This hotel was close to everything we needed. Considering it was college move in week-end the facility had ample free parking and it did not seem over crowded at all. It was roomy and comfortable. Thanks to the staff for their friendliness!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton

dont stay if you don't have to

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Dirty floors, soiled sheets, broken toilet, room service terrible,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Noisy, filthy, room was never cleaned, extra fees. Room reservation was changed to 2 queen beds instead of a king with pullout couch, because they did not have our room available. Horrible stay. Want a refund.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Bad policy trying to raise price when you want to extend residence.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down hotel. Horrible experience :(

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: absolutely nothing
Cons: just about everything.
Location: lots of restaurants nearby, close to UCF campus
Air condition stops working all of a sudden you smell smoke. Fire Alarm goes off and nobody in staff at front office has an idea what is going on! Room is absolutely run down, smelling bad. Some of the staff was decent, but I will never recommend this hotel to anyone...