Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The building looks like it's brand new.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Everything was clean, like new and spotless. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Beds are comfortable. Rooms are quiet. There was really only one minor thing (but it's not serious enough to lose a star), the bathroom felt small ... One person at a time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn Express Williamsburg North

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed in this hotel numerous times through many different rebrandings (Days Inn, Best Western, I think) over about 20 years as this is very close to a relative's home. This is a great hotel with a lovely pool. It is quiet, clean and well-maintained. The staff is very nice. Not much right around it, but it is close to many restaurants and attractions.
4 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast could have been better

Posted May 5, 2016
No oatmeal and no waffles. kind of disappointing.
4 out of 5
by Ted from Charlottesville

Monthly trip to Williamsburg

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
I'm in Williamsburg once a month and usually stay either here or at the other Holiday Inn Express. Staff was happy and pleasant at check in. When I got to my room it was very warm and humid. Turned down the temp on the AC unit and the room cooled down quickly. Everything was clean and well maintained as usual. Was a little disappointed with the cinnamon rolls at breakfast. They weren't the usual ones that HIX serves (these appeared to have come from a can). The eggs and sausage were good though.
5 out of 5
by Bobby from Chocowinity North Carolina

Great weekend get away.

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
This was a weekend get away for me and my wife. Really enjoyed the shopping and food. With a quiet room to relax when needed. Great stay for the price.
3 out of 5
by Jen M from Blacksburg, VA

OK for a conference at Great Wolf Lodge

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
convenient location but noisy, bland gray decor, housekeeping skipped our room two days for no reason and it was kind of pricey.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Very clean and the staff was very accommodating! I was very happy with our stay. Very close to historic Williamsburg and the outlet stores.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to interstate

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Nice warm pool inside - nice rooms - they did not update room extension - added extra day - was locked out! Long line when I went to desk - but was helped as soon as she could!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Great hotel, very close to Great Wolf Lodge where the rest of my family was staying. The staff was also great and our room was very clean an nice. I would definitely stay again.