Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pésimo servicio del personal

Posted Oct 5, 2014
El hotel muy bien (instalaciones) pero la mitad de la gente que trabaja ahí atendía de muy mala gana y casi te aventaban la comida. No obstante hubo algunos que atendieron muy bien y por lo mismo les dimos buena propina. Probablemente es porque muchos huéspedes eran groseros también. La gente hospedada ahí era medio corriente.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Private beach; lack of English speaking staff

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: It was unique and everyone was very friendly.
Cons: Have more English speaking staff
Location: City tour was great, we did have an English speaking tour guide. Chapel of Peace was nice too. Cliff divers were fantastic.
Private beach ok. Lack of English speaking staff biggest issue. Hard to book tours and have English speaking tour guides.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PIXfrom DF

MAS O MENOS

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
La comida no es tan buena, las bebidas tampoco, el hotel necesita mantenimiento pero en general esta bien. Lo molesto es el acoso por parte de los vendedores de membresias, no dejaron de molestarnos todo el 2o día de nuestra estancia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mohamedfrom USA

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location with nice private beach. It is a nice family place to relax and have fun. Our room was good. Food was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the hotel need to be updated

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Cons: The food, the furniture, the business room, wifi all around the hotel.
I felt for an all inclusive resort it would be a lot better. The gym was not inclusive!!! I don't understand that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Veronica

Hotel muy agradable para ir en familia

Posted Jun 10, 2014
en general bien me diverti, me la pase muy a gusto
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel all inclusive

Posted May 25, 2014
La ubicación muy bien, el personal muy bien pero las habitaciones son viejas y el aire acondicionado huele muy mal.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Juan Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Julienfrom Montreal

Not bad for all inclusive

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good drinks! Small private beach. Food to full your stomach, but not to enjoy! Not bad, but don't pay more than 100$ / person. And more than 3-4 days is probably too much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

alimentos horrribles

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Malísimo el servicio de los alimentos la comida parecía vomito y no se diga las porciones que sirven