Ratings based on 1,025 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, Georgia

Valentines Getaway

Posted Feb 17, 2015
I loved the rooms. It was very spacious. The only thing that I didn't like was that for $27 the valet could have been a little more organized. Free hot breakfast was delicious and the free drinks were great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Clean and convenient, got a good night's sleep and an excellent breakfast. Embassy Suites' breakfast is the best in town!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to great attractions in Buckhead.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: space
These rooms are so great especially when you have kids. The kids practically have their own room and the main bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pays for Itself, best deal around!

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: a little more structure at breakfast.. it was kind of confusing
Location: Whiskey Blue, Yaba tapas restaurant
I went to the Embassy Suites after having a bad experience at the W hotel. They upgraded me for free and had free cocktails from 5:30-7:00 and free breakfast the room basically pays for itself! I had 4 other ladies with me and we all got free drinks and breakfast in a huge spacious room that was very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rooms are great....but!

Posted Jan 27, 2015
For starters, I stay at this particular Embassy Suites about 4 times a year. Each and every time the room accommodations, staff, valets, are all very nice and helpful. My complaint is that for a hotel of this quality, they allow the patrons attend the complementary breakfast in their pajamas. By pajamas, I mean robes, slippers, night gowns, etc. I really think that a policy for appropriate attire can and should be enforced.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
I reserved a king suite. They put me in a double queen. The bathroom smelled like someone spilt an entire bottle of cologne.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, Tx

Disappointed

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Stayed here for business meetings and had expected more from an Embassy Suites. They stored my luggage during the day and could not locate it in the afternoon. I had to go back to the offices where they had luggage thrown everywhere to dig it out from underneath a pile. Room was good but elevators painfully slow and managers reception very limited. You can do much better elsewhere in Buckhead.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

dirty/bad tvs/uncomfortable beds/

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: no charge for room service/ food was good
Cons: room was dirty/ low amount of hot water/ the tv;s need to be replaced
was charged for internet after told us it was free/ parking very expensive/ room had hairbrush on floor from prior tenant/ tv's were bad- very dark/ food was good from room service- appreciate a no charge with exception of tip/
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: breakfast and gift shop staff particularly welcoming. also space of the room
Cons: Beds! and the fact that one of the elevators was out made a huge dent in being able to get down or up in any sort of reasonable amount of time
Location: great location! near good restaurants and shopping
All good and we have stayed here many times visiting family here. mattresses do need to be replaced as not so comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
One elevator was not working Walls of room were very thin, I could hear 3 separate conversations going on at the same time.