Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, NL, Mex

hotel descuidado

Posted Jul 23, 2015
El servicio deja muchísimo que desear. La habitación parecía descuidada. Llegamos y no tenía luz el cuarto, después de insistir nos instalaron la luz pero ahora no funcionaba el clima. Ya después de tiempo nos cambiaron de habitación a una con clima. El desayuno estuvo bueno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy bien,

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Estancia para poder conocer cancun, cesta muy bien el hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Hotel AC, POOL, BED and staff excellent.

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Cons: A small refrigerator in the room was all that was missing for both rooms.
Location: Everything you will need is just across the street or within a 5 minute walk.
The rooms were clean and the staff was very professional. The 2 pools were perfect for a dip before bed. The hot water in the shower only lasted 5 minutes not that you will need hot water when its hot a hell outside. Restaurant food great and location to the closest beach 5 minute walk. Only one complaint NO FRIDGE to keep food or beer cold.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Había na fuga de agua en la habitación y a las dos horas de haber llegado todo el piso estaba lleno de agua
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nothing too great

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Elevator broken. Rude front staff. No help in going down the stairs with all luggage because of broken elevator. Wifi didn't work. Room semi clean. Far from entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CG

Hotel agradable cerca de la playa y de la laguna

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Un lugar muy cómodo, excelente trato y limpieza; super económico.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Not what I expected!

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Only stayed one night. The hotel was average, so the fact that we had ants in our room & bathroom was no surprise. But, as we were checking out, they actually went up to our room to inspect before we were allowed to leave. They brought a towel down that I had used to wash my face with, & because there was makeup on it, they actually charged me $10 USD before I was allowed to leave! Needless to say, we won't be back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McAllen, TX

Ok & Cheap hotel in Cancun "Zona Hotelera"

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Its an ok hotel nothing extraordinary but if your planing to be out during the day and just coming back to rest this will be a perfect choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D.F

Relajada

Posted May 28, 2015
El hotel esta magnífico, su personal muy hospitalario, cuidan todos los detalles. El único pero es que no hay mucha variedad en los desayunos. Fuera de ese detalle es excelente!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Visita a Cancun

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Los cuartos.
Cons: tener servicio en la Piscina
Location: hay de todo, lo bueno serca para comida y salir para hacer actividades
Este hotel da lo que ofrecen en linea, fisicamente todo es lo mismo como lo miras en internet, tiene buen precio y desde poder ir a cualquier lado para hacer tus actividades que quieras, es segunda vez que me quedo alli y mro que ha mejorado que hata como en su restaurante. Se los recomiendo.