Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Había na fuga de agua en la habitación y a las dos horas de haber llegado todo el piso estaba lleno de agua
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nothing too great

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Elevator broken. Rude front staff. No help in going down the stairs with all luggage because of broken elevator. Wifi didn't work. Room semi clean. Far from entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CG

Hotel agradable cerca de la playa y de la laguna

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Un lugar muy cómodo, excelente trato y limpieza; super económico.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Not what I expected!

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Only stayed one night. The hotel was average, so the fact that we had ants in our room & bathroom was no surprise. But, as we were checking out, they actually went up to our room to inspect before we were allowed to leave. They brought a towel down that I had used to wash my face with, & because there was makeup on it, they actually charged me $10 USD before I was allowed to leave! Needless to say, we won't be back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McAllen, TX

Ok & Cheap hotel in Cancun "Zona Hotelera"

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Its an ok hotel nothing extraordinary but if your planing to be out during the day and just coming back to rest this will be a perfect choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D.F

Relajada

Posted May 28, 2015
El hotel esta magnífico, su personal muy hospitalario, cuidan todos los detalles. El único pero es que no hay mucha variedad en los desayunos. Fuera de ese detalle es excelente!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Visita a Cancun

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Los cuartos.
Cons: tener servicio en la Piscina
Location: hay de todo, lo bueno serca para comida y salir para hacer actividades
Este hotel da lo que ofrecen en linea, fisicamente todo es lo mismo como lo miras en internet, tiene buen precio y desde poder ir a cualquier lado para hacer tus actividades que quieras, es segunda vez que me quedo alli y mro que ha mejorado que hata como en su restaurante. Se los recomiendo.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2015
Only one staffer spoke English and the room did not have a telephone. The grounds and pool were beautiful and the food (breakfast) very good. It's location is a plus and you can walk to all but the centrel city. I would not consider it a 3 star property today and in a nice location but would give it a 2+ rating. It seemed to be a favorite of locals who spoke Spanish as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from MEXICO

HOTEL FUNCIONAL SIN MAYORES EXPECTATIVAS.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: EL PRSONAL, DEL HOTEL Y DEL RESTAURANT, LAS ALBERCAS BUENAS A SECAS. EL AIRE ACONDICIONADO
Cons: SI LLENAR LOS ESPACIOS PARA DARLE UN ASPECTO MAS CALIDO.
Location: BUEN SUPER, IGLESIA Y RESTAURANTES POPULARES CERCA.
EL PERSONAL MUY ATENTO Y EL RESTAURANT BIEN, LAS HABITACIONES MUY POBRES SOLO LA CAMA, TELEVISION PLANA Y UNA MESITA SIN TELEFONO ESPACIOS SIN LLENAR Y LA PUERTA DEL BAÑO A MI GUSTO ABRRE AL REVES.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Perfect

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Quiet,clean,pool was great,quick room service. Overall amazing.