Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: The beds and smell
Location: Places to eat
The hotel smelled like stale cigarettes. The bed was so bad I had to check out a day early because of back pain. The pull out couch for my kids was broken and every spring was sticking out of it. The hallways were so hot you couldn't stand to walk to the elevator.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Kodak, Tn location

Posted Jul 25, 2015
The hotel was clean but very dated. If you like sleeping on extra firm mattresses or swimming in an indoor pool where the ceiling leaks into when it rains, then this is the place for you! When we asked about getting a softer bed, staff said they were all the same "because firm mattresses last longer". It rained a lot while we were there and we noticed a large amount of rain going directly into the pool where there had been several ceiling tiles removed. It was a clean hotel and staff were nice but we wont be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Very roomy and everything was in working order.
Cons: Improve the hallway air conditioning and musty smell.
Location: Close to highway for travelers.Close to Pigeon Forge attractions.
Had great service from the check in desk. Parking was good. Breakfast was excellent. No air conditioning in the hallway which made it smell musty,but once was in my room it was nice and cool. Very clean room and spacious. Balcony needed cleaning especially air conditioning unit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Posted Jul 9, 2015
The hotel room was ok the staff was great the only thing I didn't like was the location. L
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel just 25 minutes from pigeon forge!

Posted Jul 6, 2015
My family and I needed somewhere to stay that was affordable and accommodated children. This hotel was all that and more!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

construction on street made it difficult to get to

Posted May 11, 2015
construction on street made it difficult to get into breakfast was not as good as it has been in previous years
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable bed

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
The only bad thing I have to say is that the comfort of the bed was not very good and other than that it was great and I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jennifer from Woodhaven, MI

staying out of town

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Loved staying outside of all the hustle and bustle that is the sevierville/pigeon forge area. Because the hotel was a little farther out there weren't as many little kids around which was a plus for us. The only bad thing was there wasn't a hot tub in the pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mars hill,nc

It was perfect for what we needed

Posted Mar 31, 2015
My wife , daughter and I were here for the weekend. I was a little worried when I saw some reviews but we got one of those unpublished deals so couldn't change it if I wanted to. I'm glad I didn't listen to reviews. Was it a little weird getting in due to road work? Yes. Was there a flat screen TV in my room ? No. But honestly who cares. Room was nice and comfortable. The TV was good with a good picture and sound for it to be an old model. Everything was clean. Breakfast was good and the staff were extremely friendly. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lynn from Louisville

pleasantly surprised

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant stay. Complimentary breakfast was nice and we'll stocked. Indoor heated pool. Outdoor pool for summer. They let us check out at 1pm without an additional charge. Close enough to Pigeon Forge without the bottle neck traffic.