Ratings based on 1,092 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom baton rouge la

Posted May 24, 2015
This was an excellent hotel for the price that I paid. Enjoyed this hotel and would recommend it to everyone that wants a cheap hotel with great quality. Hard to find them but I did. Thanks to the comments I read about this hotel on expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Room for the price

Posted May 19, 2015
Everything we needed in a hotel room was available to us at a great price. The breakfast buffet was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Aurora, CO

Convenient and friendly

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable rooms
Location: Easy to walk to shows, restaurants and other attractions.
Located next to the Pigeon River, this large facility is still friendly and provides very comfortable rooms. It is close to everything and within easy walking distance of shows and restaurant. The walkway next to the river is especially nice. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Decent hotel in the center of town

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: The air conditioner was noisy but it functioned quite well
Location: Hotel was in the center of everything in Pigeon Ridge. Dinner shows, outlet stores, arcades, museums and wineries were plentiful.
Check-in, as well as check out, was expedient. Price was right. Breakfast was adequate. Room was cool and clean on arrival. I appreciated the microwave and refrigerator in room. Pool was well taken care of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really liked this place. Very good for kids

Posted May 13, 2015
Convenient location, all ages will like this hotel. Staff really nice. Clean . Just a good place to stay. River behind you so awesome and parking easy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom illinois

Great value

Posted May 2, 2015
Cons: Larger breakfast area.
Very nice accommodations, especially considerating the rate. Only two minor downsides: our room was one that had an adjoining room. No problem except that you could hear the other rooms occupants some of the time. Also, the breakfast, while quite good, has a somewhat small seating area. This made it kind of cramped and noisy. These two minor items aside, everything else was great. We would definitely stay there again and would recommend it highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Afton, TN

Awesome stay!

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Great location along the water, walkways, firepit, ducks and geese. Great full breakfast bar.
Our two year old loved feeding the ducks and geese behind the hotel. There was lots of play room near the water for the kids. Great breakfast. Could not believe the low price for such a great stay. Would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston,MA

Clean,newer Receptive and friendly staff

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: It was clean, breakfast was good
Location: Very handy to area attractions
Easy check in and out. Given available services and information
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

happy in pigeon forge

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: great breakfast , convenient to everything
Cons: shampoo and soap
great hotel , fantastic breakfast , location was close to everything, staff met all our needs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: The location was good. It was clean and comfortable.
The hotel was very nice. The only thing that was "off" was the elevator was a long distance from the room we had. We are over 65 and have bad backs, hips and knees. We decided that if we slowly went up and down the stairs outside of our room we would do as well as if we walked the length of the hotel to use the elevator. However, the room was very nice, clean and conveniently located. The staff was friendly. We had a very good night's sleep.