Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Had to used the stairs for two days

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: View
Myself and guess had to walk up and down stairs from tenth floor for two or more days No elevator and no words from the staff. Bull shirt service four days of hell
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Fl

Good Location

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Room was spacious and clean. Nice view Toilet had low pressure No hotel guide or local guide in room No extra bedding for sofa bed Mini frig needs defrosting
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel sixty sixty

Posted Aug 19, 2014
No air condition for two days and it was 90 degrees in the room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: not a darn thing
Cons: try some service
They did not have a room for us. We were sent to another place and it was not a place I would recommend. First no one was manning the front desk. I called from my cell phone and no one answered. I have booked a double bed room but all I was offered was a roll away which we had to transport up to the room ourselves. There was no one at the desk during check out as well. I had to wait.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
worst hotel ever stayed in, bugs water issues,, condition of room, no pool. misrepresentation of this hotel. by no means is this a resort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlos from Miami

Outstanding service

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was incredible, the amenities where a little out dated. They need to fix the pool. Overall i enjoyed my short stay and would do it again... Already recomending it to my friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and great view of city.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
I took my girlfriend here to go and see the beyonce and Jay Z concert and I was pleasantly surprised with the hotel. When i first arrived staff did not welcome or acknowledge me. While the online reservation stated that check in was at 3 p.m. I find out the room is being cleaned and would not be ready until 4, their "official check in time". Everything was set and they give me the key but neither offer to help me with my bags nor explain how to get to my room. Any questions?? Guess not, cool. I go to my room and the hallway felt like an oven and smelled DISGUSTING which made me nervous about how the room would look. I get inside and it looked better than what was shown online. Marble floor, nice flat screen tv, very spacious, gorgeous balcony, nice kitchen area, and a ridiculously large and comfortable bed. I was very pleased. Parking is also availabe at no additonal cost so i enjoyed that as well. Overall the room was better than i had anticipated and thats the most important part anyways. Would surely recommend.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rachel from Michigan

Overall positive

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location and service, but hotel looked a little run down and pool was under construction, wouldn't book again but ok price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com