Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Comfort; location
Cons: Need to finish renovations
Considering reviews I read, I was pleasantly surprised. My room was comfortable and clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Terrible stay!

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Only the free parking
Cons: everything! The elevators were not working most of the time and we were on the 6th floor! and the staff did not take it as an urgent matter at all.
Location: Location is good but you could fine a better location near to the public beach and restaurants if you search more south from here.
We reached the hotel and the elevators were not working so we had to go to our room on the 6th floor by stairs. Only one elevator was repaired later next day! The room itself was disappointing. The bathroom was terrible with the shower handle broken so we could not get hot water easily all the time! The carpet and the sofa bed was old and the mattress was not comfortable for sleeping at all! The phone was not connected and was not working. So, no room service or reception to call in case of emergency!! There is only one electrical plug that was working in our room. Imagine charging all your mobile devices one by one on one plug! Every poor quality towels. There was no chair to sit in the balcony which was obviously neglected in terms of cleaning.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Had to used the stairs for two days

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: View
Myself and guess had to walk up and down stairs from tenth floor for two or more days No elevator and no words from the staff. Bull shirt service four days of hell
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, Fl

Good Location

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Room was spacious and clean. Nice view Toilet had low pressure No hotel guide or local guide in room No extra bedding for sofa bed Mini frig needs defrosting
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel sixty sixty

Posted Aug 19, 2014
No air condition for two days and it was 90 degrees in the room
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by juan carlosfrom venezuela

its a disaster.

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
No pool in service. No internet on my room. No air conditioned on comon areas. Only one elevator in service. Tons of organic trash on parking area. No kitchen equiped. I had to buy some utilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kelleyfrom Usa

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was a bad storm days before our stay. The hotel put us in their sister hotel the Casablanca. They put us in a 2 bedroom Town House. It was just like an apartment. I didn't get to see or experience the room at the Sixty Sixty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: not a darn thing
Cons: try some service
They did not have a room for us. We were sent to another place and it was not a place I would recommend. First no one was manning the front desk. I called from my cell phone and no one answered. I have booked a double bed room but all I was offered was a roll away which we had to transport up to the room ourselves. There was no one at the desk during check out as well. I had to wait.