Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The checkin time for the hotel is 4 pm!!

Posted Mar 27, 2015
The Check-In time for the hotel is 4 pm. I wonder why no one has updated it yet. The staff will not accommodate!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 soucis concernant cet hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: La chambre spacieuse
Cons: Vieille hotel, cela se ressent, beaucoup de panne d assenceur, frigo, toilette...
Location: Si vous avez la vue sur l ocean, du bruit a cause du pont qui se leve pour laisser les bateau passer
Cela fait la 2 eme fois que nous allons dans cet hotel pour les grande chambre confortable, mais là nous sommes déçu. On arrive on nous donne une chambre deja prise attente de plus de 30mn pour obtenir une autre. Chasse d eau qui ne fonctionne pas, averti le personnel qui envoie quelqu un le lendemain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Good clean! great!!! It was really close to beach 5minutes by walk and facilities was queite great. I was satified and my friends also loved this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a good price for the night.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: It was close to the beach.
Cons: The house keeping comes late because of overwork. The people at the front desk need to answer the phones when you call from the room.
Location: Beaches, restaurants etc.
The air conditioning at some time in the day wasn't cooling and it was noisy.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Stuck in elevator

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Read above
Location: Nothing but the beach
Stuck in an elevator for an hour, no internet access, no parking, they did move me to their sister hotel, but it was a filthy mess, Casablanca. It took me an hour to check in and had a hassle with parking. Loss the water view I was originally getting at Sixty, Sixty. Miserable stay, room smelled like old cigarettes, tile broken in bathroom. Disgusting
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san antonio, tx

Posted Mar 14, 2015
The room was great except the sofa, unclean. No telephone so you have to go down if you need anything. It says there's a safety box but nothing there to protect your thing!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom st cloud mn

One night disaster

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Not able to check in until 4:00. I give the cleanly of the room a one maybe. The mattress was covered with only a sheet no pad or anything. Before we went to bed I told my husband I was afraid to look under the sheet before morning. Thank goodness I waited or I would not have been able to sleep. The mattress was covered with stains and the stitching was filled with dust and debris. I didn't look long enough to see if anything moved. Within five minutes in the room the towel rack I the bathroom fell off the wall. We had to walk three blocks to a sister hotel to get and have access to the beach. The pool at our hotel was not operational. The fridge freezer was all blocked up with frost. Key cards did not work on the elevator and needed assistance from. The overall cleanliness of the hotel left much to be desired. The hotel was definitely over sold. Wished we'd investigated it in more detailed including all the reviews.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2015
This place sucked, I would never go back again. The door key would stop working out of no where. Gave me the wrong room twice and the second one the lights didn't even work. And the first one I got two twin beds instead of one queen. The tv was old, but it worked I'll give them that. They say free wifi but it's only in the lobby. The tube in the bathroom was dirty, the toilet wouldn't flush sometimes
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Amsterdam

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Location was ok
Location: Beach was not far, 5 min walking. Some shops and supermarket on walking distance
The room was old, need renovation. There was no wifi available in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Run down, staff could care less!!!! For $140 dolla

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: The view was awesome
Cons: I took pictures, keys for all the doors. Or new locks. Bed skirt ripped in various places. Shams looked dingy. Curgains, working TV. Windows cleane
Location: Could not tell that this property was a hotel. Surrounding area was great. Hated fact that I was coming back and be frustrated to things not working
First off as I was driving to the hotel. I called the hotel to ask for directions I was told that it was on Indian Creek drive, he could not give me directions on exactly how to get there. After passing it twice. You could not see the sign.... It looked like a plain building that would have condominium.. Never a hotel. As I'm checking in- to the hotel the front desk agent could not give me directions because he had no knowledge of the area. He was overwhelmed because he was the only staff member, who is also the ganitor, house keeping, etc.... The keys to the room, garage, elevator never worked right. Had to always get new key every time I left the building or try to come in.... First day Tv control did not work it was deprogrammed by the previous guest. I would have made sure that everything was in order before selling the room?? (Just a thought). Ounce again I was informed that I could get up n chane the channel every time I neede to. Had one of the houseman, figure how to at least see an image. 2nd day still no tv I was told the janitor was here but they could not go intu the room if I was not there. ( when I specifically asked to do so before I came back.) finally get the gentlemen to try and program the tv control no luck he did not have the right code. So no tv until the I left. Besides the fact that the staff was not trained, & they care less if you were there or not... No pool!!, dirty window, riped linen!! I would never stay here again even if you pay me