Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom honolulu

Posted May 4, 2015
They let me check in early which was really nice. Close to shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Maria

Within walking distance from The Oaks Mall

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Big rooms, comfortable beds, fast check in, easy accessible parking.
Cons: Small bathrooms, tiny counter/sink, put linen cabinet in shower area.
Location: Walking distance from The Oaks Mall
Very nice, clean, comfy hotel. Big flat screen t.v.s, refrigerators, comfortable beds, very nice sized rooms with plenty of space. They got smart and put two plugs in accessible place for laptops by bed so you don't have to crawl under the bed to plug in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom denver, colorado

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Hotel located next to highway. I was worried about noise. My room was on first floor and I could not hear any noise.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Wait until after Renovation

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Exterior cleanliness, outside paint, better food quality in the restaurant.
I was unaware that the hotel is going through extensive renovation when I booked. And it truly needs it. I am not sure of how the renovation process is working, but I was booked on a floor where rooms as close as two doors away were being demolished. Needless to say the noise and construction dust was not expected. When I arrived at 4pm, they were still cleaning rooms and I had to wait to get what I booked. While I sat there, two other guests arrived, were served by another person at the front desk, and immediately received their rooms. I had a non-smoking King room, so I do not think the other arrivals had anything different. The restaurant is marginal. While there is a breakfast voucher, the price paid in excess of the voucher for what was received did not impress me. There are a handful of restaurants within a 1-minute drive that can be a much better value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was great, but.....

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Location and awesome staff
Cons: If you advertise a pillow top, make sure you have a pillow top!!!
Location: There's an awesome restaurant called Masters nearby, had the most incredible time at dinner.
All in all it was great, the staff was awesome, the location was near to where we needed it to be. The room for the most part was nice, had a balcony and it was easy to get to from the parking lot. BUT when I booked the room, it advertised a pillow top bed. Now normally I wouldn't care as the bed we had was nice enough, but my boyfriend had a long work week and I wanted to surprise him with a no stress, no brainer weekend to see a friend of mine in concert. So I knew he was exhausted from his week and thought a pillow top bed would do wonders for his relaxation. He was sweet to say it was okay but I was a little disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Socal

Posted Feb 16, 2015 
Great value. Close to everything. Staff is great
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Bad smell, bad for business traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: mini fridge and microwave
Cons: To get from the lobby to the rooms you walk through a ballroom area with a terrible stench. This has to be eradicated. The service is also bad.
Location: This hotel is near the company I was working at but otherwise I don't know why anyone would stay in this location because it's not near any sights.
After checking in I walked through the ballroom area to get to the building with the rooms. The stench in this room was so bad I could hardly breathe. I called the front desk later, around 11 PM to request a wake up call and no one answered. This happened on 2 nights. The adjacent restaurant does not serve breakfast until 7 AM which was not early enough for me as a business traveler. There is no exercise room on the premises. Although there was a sign that said if you hang up your towels you will use them again, and I did that, they removed my bath towels every day and one day they did not replace them, which I did not notice until I was in the shower. One day one of my makeup bottles disappeared. This is the worst "full service" hotel I have ever stayed in based on the smell, the lack of amenities, and the bad service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kanietricefrom Mobile, Al

2 thumbs up!!!

Posted Feb 5, 2015 
This place was very clean, staff was great. I really enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego

Nice hotel, wish they had more breakfast option.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Fiancee and I had a great stayed. She was happy and so was I.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015