Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nebraska

Horrible hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Worse experience ever. Will never return. Room was not to satisfaction and was very unsafe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never go here!!!

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Sheets were stained, front door didnt close all the way, non-smoking room smelled of stale cigarettes, no buttons on the phone, sketchy characters sitting in front lobby. Just a terrible place, I didn't last longer than 4 hrs there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ummm.....i guess you can sleep here

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: checking out
Cons: tear it down and build a new building is all that can be done.
dirty room. found scissors on the couch and put them in the nightstand. if the room was cleaned it wasnt done even close to good. womans foundation make-up on towles that were hanging. after sleeping i stunk due to old nasty bed or dirty sheets. this was for work but never and i mean never would i pay for this room. like a room that charges by the hour. just plain nasty is all i can say
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The was Okay

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
The stay was nice. All the employees were very friendly and willing to help with directions. The only thing was the door didn't fit the hinges, the blanket had several and cigarette holes in it.Other than that we had a nice time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Close to the airport and the room is bigger than I expected for the price. It's OK for a place to lay your head on quick turn around trips. Not posh but has plenty of room to set up laptop and get work done.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Sheffield, UK

Cheap but not cheerful

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed for two weeks. The room was very spacious, the bed comfortable and the bathroom facilities should significant signs of wear and tear, but were functional and clean. The front desk staff were helpful, although not especially friendly; in fact, in general the attitude of the staff was that they were providing a function rather than welcoming visitors. I missed the cheerfulness and eagerness to help that I've found in cafes, diners and restaurants in the US. This Days Inn served its purpose adequately, but no more than that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JESSICAfrom Ward arkansas

Diamond in the dirt!!!!!!!!! :)

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice hotal,very clean friendly people. The neighborhood could be better!!! Will stay agin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Rooms are great for family this is a great budget option in St. Louis
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tracyfrom St. Louis

You get what you pay for, not the greatest place

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
As I've read from other reviews, the bed was nice. Had a good night sleep, but the appearance wasn't great. There was a spider web on one of the lamps which indicated staff hadn't cleaned in a while, a spider in the tub and the stopper kept getting stuck in the sink. You get what you pay for. The coffee was good.