Ratings based on 546 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

pleasant staff

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: the staff
Cons: the overall interior needs a face lift
Location: anything you want, go to the zoo, go shop, go eat.
not much too write. I check in and go out. it's a place to lay my head at night and the staff is very pleasant. the free breakfast is actually just a continental style with a few rolls and coffee. I love a huge breakfast and will be looking in the future for a hotel that includes a free FULL breakfast, even a buffet style breakfast would be better. I then go out and spend an additional $25.00 on breakfast at least for myself and my friend. I would be willing to pay an additional 10-20.00 per nite for a breakfast included. I would like to try a bed and breakfast with a good rating if that is possible in that area of the state, Syracuse, NY. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom stirling, Ontario

Canadian flying out of Syracuse

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Very good value and close to the airport which made it great. They had a great rate to stay one night and leave the car for up to 2 weeks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean but not so hot Wi-Fi

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Fine place to sleep, everything was very clean, the staff nice, but the Wi-Fi was terrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ithaca

Close to shopping

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Hotel served its purpose, quick overnight stay. Poor security, didn't need key or card to walk in from outdoors, anyone could've walked in to get to room locations. Rooms themselves only had one bolt lock, no chain lock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Embrun Ont

Nice inn close to major shops and highways.

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Clean fairly quiet atmosphere. Room had nice fridge and microwave in it. Staff very polite and helpfull.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mark Litke

an all-around pleasant experience

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Red Carpet Inn offers comfortable accommodations at a reasonable price. I especially like the room design which features the extra sink outside the bathroom itself. And best of all.......the cable system they use In Syracuse offers Turner Classic Movies!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com