Ratings based on 594 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Close to highway..very convenient Grab and go breakfast limited but good and fresh
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Syracuse

Snowed Inn in Syracuse

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The room was the antidote to a snow storm. The only drawback: the parking lot hadn't been plowed and it was treacherous trying to park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eliefrom Montréal, QC

Tres propre / Dejeuner laissant a desirer

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
La chambre était très propre et plutôt spatieuse. Par contre, le déjeuner se limitait à 2 variétés de muffins et 2 variétés de beignes (bref, c'était TRÈS peu varié; pas de pain, pas de céréales)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marciofrom São Paulo

Custo beneficio

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ótimo quarto!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joannefrom Outaouais

Bien

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bien pour un week-end magasinage, accès facile pour prendre l'autoroute 81 et très près du Destiny shopping center.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Samfrom Maryland

Friendly hotel, some shortcomings.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly hotel, nice town, but hard to take a shower. Water temperature very hard to adjust and would not stay constant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jillfrom Kingston, Ontario

Perfect for a one stop before flight

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here before a flight and it was perfect. We kept our car there for a week and the rate was very reasonable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Rhode Island

Rhose Island to Syracuse

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here over three dozen times in four years. It is convenient, comfortable, reasonable, and reliable. We'll be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

pleasant staff

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: the staff
Cons: the overall interior needs a face lift
Location: anything you want, go to the zoo, go shop, go eat.
not much too write. I check in and go out. it's a place to lay my head at night and the staff is very pleasant. the free breakfast is actually just a continental style with a few rolls and coffee. I love a huge breakfast and will be looking in the future for a hotel that includes a free FULL breakfast, even a buffet style breakfast would be better. I then go out and spend an additional $25.00 on breakfast at least for myself and my friend. I would be willing to pay an additional 10-20.00 per nite for a breakfast included. I would like to try a bed and breakfast with a good rating if that is possible in that area of the state, Syracuse, NY. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great for the price!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room, good basic breakfast, polite staff. No issues at all. Would stay there again!