Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by francisco et annie from loire

hotel tres basique et vraiment trop bruyant

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
hotel situer proche de la gare mais trop bruyant le menage laisse a desirer tres nonbreuses toiles araignees au plafond douche qui marchait pas et pas de bouchon a la baignoire toilette trop petit decu
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pas envie d'y retourner

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Déplacement personnel
1 out of 5
by Ulrich

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Dunkel, schmutzig, nicht ansprechend, beim Preis allerdings sehr günstig
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chambery, France

Good budget hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: I liked that it was directly across the street from the train station and had a balcony. The price was right.
Cons: Hallways were a little run down and we had to figure out where the light switch was. There's no windows and it was almost pitch black.
Location: We only stayed one night as a transfer and didn't explore.
The hotel is easy to find. The staff are nice but don't speak much English. They speak enough to get by. When you get off the elevator, hit the light switch. It looks like a doorbell outside of someone's door. Internet works great and it's clean. I'd stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pas déçue pour une nuit

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Je n'ai passé qu'une seule nuit en transit pour les vacances. Nous avons vite trouvé l'hôtel par contre on ne savait pas que l'on pouvait réserver une place de parking couvert et nous avons du nous garer dans la rue (compliqué car en face de la gare). le seul hic, était les toilettes dans la salle de bain car on ne pouvait pas bien s'y installer à cause de l'évier imposant style marocain... (il n'y a que ma fille de 4 ans qui était bien installée)...
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mrs Wendy from Berkshire

Convenient for the station, but ........

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
When I arrived I was not able to get into the hotel. The door was locked. Apparently reception is only open at 15.00 hours. I 'phoned and was eventually let in. The radiator in the shower room did not work. The loo was in the corner of the shower room, if you were not small and agile it would have been difficult to get to! There wasn't a hair dryer in the room and they were unable to lend me one. There were 2 bedside lights. One didn't work and I don't know about the second as there was no socket to plug it into. The light in the lobby didn't work, so there was only one light in the bedroom and a small light in the shower room so the bedroom was dark. A large built in wardrobe with only 4 hangers, no shelves or drawers for clothes. 2 tiny thin pillows on the double bed. No spare pillows or blanket.
3 out of 5
by yannick from clermont-fd

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nous sommes très content de notre nuit passée dans cette hôtel vu le petit prix que nous avions payé. Une grande suite pour 4 personnes. Malgré que l’hôtel soit vieux , c'était propre, calme et les gens à l’accueil correctes
4 out of 5
by anne-marie from dolomieu

bon séjour

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
arrivée un peu en avance la personne qui a bien voilu m'ouvrir était trés gentille.