Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pas déçue pour une nuit

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Je n'ai passé qu'une seule nuit en transit pour les vacances. Nous avons vite trouvé l'hôtel par contre on ne savait pas que l'on pouvait réserver une place de parking couvert et nous avons du nous garer dans la rue (compliqué car en face de la gare). le seul hic, était les toilettes dans la salle de bain car on ne pouvait pas bien s'y installer à cause de l'évier imposant style marocain... (il n'y a que ma fille de 4 ans qui était bien installée)...
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mrs Wendy from Berkshire

Convenient for the station, but ........

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
When I arrived I was not able to get into the hotel. The door was locked. Apparently reception is only open at 15.00 hours. I 'phoned and was eventually let in. The radiator in the shower room did not work. The loo was in the corner of the shower room, if you were not small and agile it would have been difficult to get to! There wasn't a hair dryer in the room and they were unable to lend me one. There were 2 bedside lights. One didn't work and I don't know about the second as there was no socket to plug it into. The light in the lobby didn't work, so there was only one light in the bedroom and a small light in the shower room so the bedroom was dark. A large built in wardrobe with only 4 hangers, no shelves or drawers for clothes. 2 tiny thin pillows on the double bed. No spare pillows or blanket.
3 out of 5
by yannick from clermont-fd

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nous sommes très content de notre nuit passée dans cette hôtel vu le petit prix que nous avions payé. Une grande suite pour 4 personnes. Malgré que l’hôtel soit vieux , c'était propre, calme et les gens à l’accueil correctes
4 out of 5
by anne-marie from dolomieu

bon séjour

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
arrivée un peu en avance la personne qui a bien voilu m'ouvrir était trés gentille.
4 out of 5
by Anabelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Heiko from Hannover

Nettes kleines Hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Leider wurde mein Betrag für den Aufenthalt zweimal abgebucht und das Hotel hat auf meine Emails nie reagiert. Der doppelt gezahlte Betrag wurde bis heute nicht gutgeschrieben.
3 out of 5
by Severine

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel un peu vieillissant mais bien pour passer 2 nuits. La literie était de très bonne qualité. Seule vrai déception le prix du petit déjeuner : 8€ pratiquement le prix d'un plat du jour !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Emmanuelle

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Rapport qualité correct!