Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

i was desperate!

Posted Jul 4, 2017
No soap or shampoo in the room. "Breakfast" was stale donuts, lukewarm coffee and a few bananas. Just a poor place but cool and quiet enough to sleep. No more last minute booking in my future!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from allentown

terrible place

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: nothing nearby
Do not stay here, this is a welfare motel. Drug dealers, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newark, New Jersey

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was comfortable for an emergent weekend stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't do it!

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely horrible! Didn't feel safe (guess some folks live here and were hanging outside), trains running by all night, room was old and worn down, carpet was nasty, there was a dirty cup in the room and the water faucet squirted up.
2 out of 5
by Trina Lynn

hills have eyes goes ghetto

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
No breakfast was served dead flies stuck to the walls. Traffic from people that lived there. Random man leaning against my car at three in the morning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

THIS PLACE WAS A DUMP

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Simply put, it was the dirtiest place I've even seen!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

The rooms was supposed to be a joined room

Posted Jul 20, 2016
They told me one thing and it was something else said it was a pool but it wasn't any pool said rooms were joined ur they were not
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended!!

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Poor cleaning and my room was smelling of cigarettes not recommend this to anyone!!!!!!!! Believe me.....
1 out of 5
by Jesse

Dump

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is a dump...don't ever stay here i know i wont again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
I asked to check in early and was told on the phone that there will be no issue, however upon arrival it was refused. It took me mentioning my phone conversation repeatedly until a room was given to me. I stayed in a room on the 2nd floor. The smoking rooms in this hotel are on the 1st floor. I applaud the genius who came up with that. Half-way through the night my room began to reek of cigarette smoke as someone below me was smoking. I had to open the window in the middle of winter just to get fresh air. The bathtub is disgusting. There was no way I was going to step in there with my bare feet. I put a towel down. The continental breakfast consists of powdered doughnuts, fig newtons, and Fruit Loops.