Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Good place close to everywhere. A little hard to get to hotel due to meddians but still a good okace. I stay there Everytime I'm in town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Good place to stay with a bar and grill at hotel close to airport but far enough away to not hearthe planned
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Condition

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Despite having prepaid 2 nights it was inappropriate for us to stay. We ended up in a smoking room which I blame Expedia for. We went to another hotel. The room itself was beat up and run down
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Definitely does not look like the photos online. The nonsmoking room we stayed smells really bad of cigarettes smoke. Good for a night rest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakeland, Florida

Decent but not great

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Our towel rack was broken, there was a curly hair in the shower, but really, overall not bad?? The towels were cool, they were stretchy the bed was clean and toiletries provided. We didn’t eat free breakfast but it was offered. The room was nice enough with newer bedding and we felt safe so not bad for an average price hotel, we would stay again??
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Comfortable and clean. A good value during Master's week.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for a single night!

Posted Mar 27, 2018
The room was old, lights did not work right. Outside was noisy; people slamming car door until 2am. Not recommended for someone who needs to be up early in the morning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst stay ever!!!

Posted Mar 24, 2018
When you was pulling up it was a ghetto fight in the parking lot. The owners was doing nothing, room was filthy from roachs to cigarette butts and old dirty clothes. And the shower didn’t even have a shower head and the curtain was falling down.
4 out of 5
by Cassandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Good hotel.

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Great location,
Good hotel with good price with breakfast included, great for short stay.