Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Good hotel.

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Great location,
Good hotel with good price with breakfast included, great for short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Perfect

Posted Oct 30, 2017
It was good experience This is a really good place Very comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingsland, GA

Terrible hotel in a good location

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The room was absolutely disgusting. From hair in my sheets, a chair missing from the room, no coffee pot, no power/batteries in the in room safe, a shoe near the bed from a previous guest, used plastic knife under the table, debris on floor as if the room was not vacuumed, shower curtain that would not close properly bc the rod was slanted and barely on the wall and to top it off the shower had no water pressure... I had to stand under a barely dripping shower. Also their daybreak breakfast consisted of fruit loops, cornflakes, pastries, coffee, juice and bread n butter. Also my room key stopped working and I have a 3 yr old, 1 yr old and a 4 month old baby and waited almost 15 minutes at the front desk with no clerk in office and had to actually walk around the whole hotel looking for an employee. Oh yeah this is an Indian hotel run by owner operating Indians. This review is also coming from an Indian who has owned several hotels for many decades and a days inn in particular. I have no idea how this property passes inspection from corporate.
3 out of 5
by Jessica

I wouldn't stay again.

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
The room was filthy. The sheets had snot, grease and blood on them. There was mold on the bathroom floors and walls. The staff was nice and friendly and showed interest in our hospital situation. The neighborhood is horrid. People were doing drugs in their cars, and in the bushes outside of the hotel. I had people knocking on my door until 5 am looking for a score, and the room next to me had a "lady of the night" working out of it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
Cheap motel when you need a spot to sleep in Augusta.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coastal Georgia

Evacuated for a hurricane....no other choices.

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Proximity to restaurants.
Cons: Too many to name.Total renovation?
As our choices were pretty limited, as far as hotels available, we were kind of stuck with this one. Had it not been for the hurricane, I would have cancelled my reservation and gone somewhere else. First off, our room was not ready at check-in and we had to wait for them to "clean" it. I say "clean" because the bathroom floor and tub had hairs on it and there were men's whiskers on the shower soap holder. There was also water damage under the tub, so the floor was cracked and sunken in the middle. The A/C was so loud that I had to sleep with a pillow over my head. Also, you had to slam the door for it to completely shut, so there was constantly the sound of doors slamming at all hours of the day. This hotel is seriously run-down. The only positive things that I can say about it is that it kept us safe through the storm and there are plenty of restaurants close by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Nice stay at a great price rooms were clean staff was great and so was house keeping. Great location with access to shopping and food
3 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ROACHES EVERYWHERE

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
We checked in and everything was fine, the lovely lady at the front desk greeted my boyfriend and I with a smile and was very friendly. We get to the room and everything looked fine but when I went to look in the mirror a roach was on the counter. We killed it and let it go who's never seen a roach? Then we saw one crawling by the tv. So my boyfriend went to lift the bed skirt and tuck it in just in case they were on the floor because it was late and we really didn't want to leave and there were ROACHES IN THE BEDSKIRT!!!!!! We decided to leave I went to use the bathroom and roaches were ALL OVER THE FLOOR!!! We went and were offered another room, but we just got our money back and left. Great Staff, Terrible Roaches!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

do not stay here

Posted Jul 10, 2017
I felt homeless sleeping in this hotel. The toilet seat had a cigarette burn on it and the room was non smoking.