Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ms

Clerk was very friendly and helpful

Posted Sep 6, 2016
A/C was not cooling the room no fridge or microwave
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Newer Motel 6,

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Close handicap parking, nice big room with walkin shower but no shower hose.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Go somewhere else

Posted Aug 1, 2016
For $75 a night the hotel should be in better condition. Carpets should be replaced. Iron and ironing boards should be provided in rooms. Communication between management and cleaning crew should be better as to the stay-times of customers and whether rooms are vacant or not.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Hotel for the night

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Service, fix maintenance issues and update TVs
Location: Within 6 miles of casinos. Every kind of restaurant within 5 miles,
Staff was very nice at check-in. Toilet seat and toilet paper dispenser were broken. I notified the staff so they would know, no response. The room had nothing on any of the walls, not very aesthetically pleasing. TV appeared about 10 years old, not a flat screen, never found the remote so did not bother turning it on. There were holes in the wall where one may have been mounted at one time. I asked for extra towels for in the morning and I was told a king room only gets 2 towels. Not a big deal since I was alone, but still like a dry towel out of the shower. Asked for soap and shampoo, only the tiny hand soap and was told they do not carry shampoo. With flying the way it is, I did not pack shampoo, short hair so not too concerned, just surprised. The room did not have a good feel to it to the point I would have left after checking in but couldn't find another room in the area online. I explained my concerns so they would know and could address in the future, apologetic but not receptive. Keep looking
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The room had an odor. Holes burned in the blanket on the bed (non smoking room). Hallway floor had weak flooring that made you feel like you would fall through. Overall the inside of the hotel was nasty and dirty.
1 out of 5
by Bruce from Atlanta

Bad experience

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Room had a bad smell had to buy deodorant to cover smell people going in and out of door slamming it kept us awake most of night was tiredsome found needles beside door entrance
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Was very loud. Location was OK. It looked run down! Was not was I was expecting at all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was very disappointed but they were OK with is checking in late and lady at front was nice!
1 out of 5
by Charlie from Tenn.

Very nasty Hotel and people that's running that pl

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dirty the carpet was nasty and there was used soap that was not throw away before the next guest come. We think that the bed lining was not change before we check And we ask for another.
2 out of 5
by Alfredo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael from Saraland alabama

Just a night get away

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Just a Saturday night get away to the casinos the room was affordable and a close convenient drive to the casinos. Room was clean . Could've used an update had a older box TV instead of a flat screen .