Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rogers, AR

Great Hotel in Biloxi!

Posted Nov 15, 2017
The staff was extremely nice, helpful, and professional. The room was very neat and clean. And guess what...they really did leave the light on for me! LOL.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
2nd floor hallway extremely hot and the elevator was a scary , hot ride. Old broken air conditioning units were just lying in the hallway and the although the room was nice there was empty liquor btitles in our trash can when we got into our room and the bathroom had not been re done and was gross.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge,La

Cruising The Coast trip

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Hotel was nice and clean and easy to get to.Prices are very fair.
Cons: To much light came in the room at night, no other complaints.
Location: Close to the interstate and easy to get to Biloxi
We arrived about a hour early but room was ready. Check in only took about 5 minutes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from laurel

Friendly

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Nice, clean the staff was friendly . It was very convenient to our venue.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge

Nasty desk clerk and rooms

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: the guest were more friendly then the staff
Cons: Teach them people skill especially when dealing with public
Location: The location was find there was a lot of things to do
I would not ever stay at another motel 6 again the clerk put us in a smoking room when we ask for a non smoking room. The front desk clerk gave us a room that was out of order the door don't lock and the sink was leaking water we had to wait until another front desk clerk come on before something we done. he move us to a non smoking room on the first floor which we had ask the clerk before to put us in. No common courteous skills at all. Would not recommend a motel 6 to anyone. They just didn't care. Thanks but no thanks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Biloxi

Awful

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The door and the tv was broke nobody ever came to fix it. No one is ever at the front desk. They never called for the wake up call and smells like stale cig smoke
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by Brand Experience Team Member, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your review. We are committed to delivering a clean, comfortable room and apologize for any failure in delivering on the commitment during your recent stay. Please know the maintenance conditions you experienced are an exception to our guest commitment and as such, we apologize. We invite you to contact our Guest Relations Department to record the details of your visit to help us provide a better guest experience in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Emergency stay.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Staff nice, room ok, to much noise in the halls at all hours of the night, we were in non smoking room but every night and morning the smell of smoke in the bath room was terrible. The noise above us was unacceptable.
4 out of 5
by Kenesha

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Other than the loud couple next to me, everything was great. The staff was welcoming and friendly. I would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by kaylah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No frills.

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Definitely no frills. The recent remodeling up dated paint and flooring. This was the first hotel that I've been in where the rooms had laminate flooring. I like the idea of cleaner floors but I do see the possible slipping issues. Rooms had no clock radio and no USB slots. Good thing I got my receipt at check in because the desk clerk was away from the front desk when I went to check out. A/C unit worked well and the beds were average.