Ratings based on 2,526 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel next to the Airport

Posted May 28, 2017
Cons: Needs to have a Mini Refrigerator specially when you travel with kids.
Our stay was pleasant we were there for my Son's Harvard Graduation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Not up to usual Hyatt Regency standards

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Location close to the airport
Cons: The hotel is getting very worn and needs some serious upgrading to be consistent with other Hyatt Regency hotels
Location: Catch a plane. Other than that, not much.
I stayed one night to do business in Boston and for the 400+ bucks I spent, this was poor value. For a couple hundred less it might be OK. The hotel was once pretty nice (I have stayed here several times), but that was several years ago, and it has been allowed to go downhill. It needs to either be fixed up or change the brand or reduce the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem MA

Good for airport

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: See above comments
Location: Great view of city from patio and restaurant.
Stayed here on many occasions but may try another hotel next time. Good location and shuttle to airport, or walk its not far. But, on arrival the receptionist was abrupt not at all welcoming. The pillows on the beds are too small and therefore make for an uncomfortable night sleep, and the hairdryer was blocked with disgusting fluff making it overheat. I have mentioned the room problems in the past and they do not appear to change anything. May seem like small issues but made for an uncomfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TKY

nice hotel for the convenienr place

Posted Apr 16, 2017
I stayed the hotel for 6 nights for business trip. It was very convenient for the airport and downtown by train/taxi (most convenient way is one across the harbor). Of course, I could benefitted from a lot of things, the excellent concierges/continental breakfast/room/atmosphere. And defenitely, I will highly recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Excellent location.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: The restaurant had great food with a great view of the harbor and the skyline of downtown Boston.
Location: Convenience to the airport.
The staff was very friendly. They made checking in and out very quick and easy. Our room was spacious and quiet Very comfortable queen bed. We had a nice view of the harbor and airport. As close as we were to the airport we didn't hear any noise from the planes landing or taking off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Beautiful hotel next to the bay and airport

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Location to airport - I had an early flight so it was very convenient.
Cons: I ordered room service, but they apparently forgot the order. I called down over an hour later to find out they never had the order.
Location: Nothing nearby except for rental car garage and a walkway on the bay.
A beautiful hotel with a great view of the back bay, if you're lucky enough to get a bay view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not your typical airport hotel.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Convenient to Logan AP, but has an incredible view of Boston harbor. Nice food at the restaurant. We'll stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view, great staff

Posted Apr 6, 2017
From check-in to check-out it was a great stay. Staff was very polite and helpful. The shuttle driver was very friendly and offered us a bottle of water. We Ubered into the conference at the expo center which was amazing. The room was clean and the view of the city skyline was awesome. The food at the restaurant was delicious, staff was at little overwhelmed at times, but very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
The hotel staff gave us the wrong room and had to pay 44 dollars to park overnight! Huge rip off!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Quick in and out for business, but the hotel is very nice and very convenient to the airport. Marie, one of the managers, and all the staff are very pleasant and professional.