Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from PA

Great value

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: I loved that there are 2 doors that close off the area with the sleeper sofa. We couldn't hear the snorer at all.
Cons: Would be nice, in a suite where you'd expect to find more people per room, to have more mirrors and two sinks.
Location: Great proximity to UC Boulder
Hotel was very clean and new. Staff extremely helpful and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh...

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Did not get requested room. Dishwasher still running for over an hour. Weird smells. Breakfast was horrible...Everything was over cooked. Staff was less than friendly and unhelpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Smalls like marijuana, took 45 min to check out . Charged again for the room even when it was prepayed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shen

Like home. Very cozy, clean and comfortable.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Did not manage to use the fireplace. No instructions. Did not manage to use the kitchen. A pity!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Great staff, great food
I visited over Christmas holiday. The atmosphere was very festive and friendly. I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful large, comfortable rooms!

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Comfortable king-sized bed and pillows, large room, full and decent breakfast. They serve comp. dinner mon-thur but we stayed the weekend.
Location: It has a strange location, hard to find without GPS. Lots to do nearby for anyone and any interests.
Everything was so clean, the bed and pillows are VERY comfortable! It has everything you would need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was very clean and the free breakfast great

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was kind and helpful. The room was like a small version of home. The free breakfast was delicious. We can't wait to come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the money.

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Most everything. Clean. really good breakfast ( included ). Comfortable room.
Cons: Access
Location: Good location for getting around Boulder.
Room and amenities very nice. Hotel employees knowledgeable and professional. Only complaint is accessibility. Only one entrance through a shopping center entrance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't beat this breakfast

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
The Breakfast was over the top for a hotel. They had fresh berries for your waffle or oatmeal, good baked blueberry muffins and apple turnovers, and even fixed the eggs up with some bell peppers etc. so from the many hotels I've stayed at these people get a 5 star rating for their going the extra mile for breakfast. Plus breakfast is my favorite meal!