Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Location and room.
Cons: Standard breakfast buffet.
Convenient to Mount Royal residential area as well as to 17th corridor. Several restaurants nearby, close to Kalamata Greek grocery Easy access to downtown. Our second stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Tracey/Sales manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Great value

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Free parking, wifi and breakfast in a great location for a reasonable price. Clean with great staff, if a little older.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by George, Hotel Management
Thank you Kat for your review! We are happy that you had an enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Excelente hotel near downton Calgary. Excelente atention an a good breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by George, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review MM! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HONG KING

Posted Jul 3, 2016
This is the second time we stay here. The upper floor ,11th floor is quieter than the lower floor. Room is clean and staff very friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by George, Hotel Management
Thank you Cheong for your great review. We look forward to welcoming you back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location, nice and quiet

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Quiet, clean convenient parking, easily accessible by car or walking to/from downtown
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by GFD, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are happy that you had an enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
by ching chung

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by George, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Good, suite was wonderful size for 3 adults & a toddler. Great to have 2 separate bedrooms. Only suggestion is regarding parking. If cars could park underground & leave lot for larger vehicles. Truck & SUV were tight underground.
Comment from Hotel Management
by George, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and suggestion.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Had an evening meeting downtown

Posted May 12, 2016
Drove from Edmonton for an evening meet downtown and needed to stay overnight. Found your hotel listed on Expedia. Well located; great breakfast; friendly staff. Thanks.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2016 by GFD, Hotel Management
Dear barb, Thank you for your review! We are happy to learn that you had a good stay and look forward to welcoming you back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was quite good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by George, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
by anne

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by George, Hotel Management
Dear Anne, Thank you for your review!