Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florence, SC

Great Place To Stay

Posted Jun 23, 2016
The hotel was beautiful, conveniently located & clean. I was pleasantly surprised at my room selection. I had the king suite with the whirlpool tub. Absolutely beautiful! Will stay again when in that area.
4 out of 5
by Charles from Keeling, VA

Good Stay

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Was only there one night, but overall it was a fairly comfortable stay. Only complaint was the air conditioner in the room made this god aweful squealing noise all night long.
4 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shawn from South Carolina

Great hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
My sister and I stay at the hotel was nice and comfortable. We're thinking about going back in the next couple of months
5 out of 5
by Myra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christopher from North Carolina

Great hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice
3 out of 5
by Kristy from Concord

Ok- not a fan of breakfast

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was the only disappointment. No normal scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage or potatoes. They had well overdone 'western omelets'. Doesn't help with a crew that don't like onions or peppers. The sausage had a weird maple glaze. Not a fan, we ate elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Garner

Quick trip to Charlotte

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: This hotel is conveniently located and has true queen size beds.
Cons: As far as improvements are concerned, the one thing that got my attention was a strip of tile in the shower that was coming loose near the tub.
We just needed a place to stay for a quick turnaround but needed a suite because we have a snorer! Great hotel - kitchen staff was super nice! Love the ease of getting in and out of not only the hotel but the area in general.