Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel. Great staff. Close to attractions.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Complimentary dinner after 2 hours in traffic was amazing. Staff was super nice. Great place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to shopping dirty bathroom

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Nice hotel close to shopping Close to the interstate and close to food but the bathroom had mold all over the shower and because the room was booked through Expedia their one hundred percent satisfaction guarantee did not apply. That was disappointing because otherwise the room was very nice the complementary breakfast was very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Girls Weekend and Shopping

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Very convenient to Concord Mills and restaurants! We had 3 ladies in the room, but we were very comfortable with the queen beds and size of the rooms.
Cons: Only problem was the hair dryer in the room did not work, had to call down for one to be brought up. They did bring one up very quickly. Also, not a lot of seating in the breakfast area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clarksille, TN

Absolutely great!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Amazing staff, great hotel, and close to everything!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Very confortable stay

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Front desk was very friendly. Comfortable bed and good shower. Most comfortable hotel stay I have had in a while.
4 out of 5
by Ricky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Edgewater, Maryalnd

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was for an annual family reunion. We stay every year. They accommodated us to be on the same floor !! Awesome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J Nashville

Great location! Comfortable bed!

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Orbitz
I always stay at Hampton Inn and I've never been let down. The staff is always great and the beds are always comfortable.
5 out of 5
by mike from Salem va

Sawweeeet!

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and very clean. Good location. Perfect.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Perfect location. Very clean. Nice staff. Close to a mall.