Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Derby

Great hotel

Posted May 29, 2017
Stayed at this hotel to be near to Butts Arena for a concert. Great location only 300m to the stadium. Car park next door to hotel where you can come and go for a charge of £6.50. Breakfast was great - lots of choice from typical English to continental . Staff extremely friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Lovely bar area tastefully decorated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ibra

This hotel wasn't 4 star hotel at all

Posted May 15, 2017
I wasn't happy about the hotel facilities , it wasn't 4 star hotel , it was like 2 star hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great hotel @ a great price

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: the hotel & my room were is in a good condition, the staff were professional & friendly
Cons: n\a
Location: close to the train station & a short walk into Coventry
This is a quality hotel with nice staff, I stayed on a Friday nights & it cost £65, the double room was on the 14th floor which offered great views & it was very quite, the room had a large flat screen TV, a sofa, coffee table, and a desk so this was great value for the price I paid, I also took the offer of breakfast for £10 paying in advance, it cost more on the day (I think £14?)
4 out of 5
by guy

Good Coventry Hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
A good business hotel on the outskirts of Coventry. The lobby and restaurant is great, with cooked options for breakfast. The rooms are looking pretty dated now - I've been travelling here for over 10 years - they've not been touched once in that time. But otherwise the hotel is fine, and service pretty good. There's loads of restaurants nearby, so if you're there more than one night, there's other choices to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Friendly staff, excellent rooms, nice breakfast
3 out of 5
by Nevil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by cath

Friday night

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed one night with friends. Good service .great breakfast and helpful staff at breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel close to city centre with parking very

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Good hotel, could walk to city centre, had a very pleasant stay, air conditioning did not work so very warm in the room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Helpful staff

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Ebookers
Staff helped to find a replacement for a screw missing from my luggage handle. This made my ongoing journey much easier