Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brandon, MS

Had reservations?

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Showed up , checked in and went to my room. Bed wasn't changed from previous customer. Went to front desk and they sent someone to change it (10 minutes). Couldn't have really cleaned to well in ten minutes? Went to bed that night, had a very, very thin blanket. Place was okay other than that though. Free breakfast 75.00 a night doesn't buy much. Alright for one night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PC Beach

Nice, Quiet and Clean.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
This place was very nice for a mid budget hotel. Very clean rooms. Friendly staff and great location for the reason needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
It was a nice & friendly environment, but the rooms could use a little fixing up & there wasn't any water in the pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Not great

Posted Mar 15, 2017
We stayed here for a recent house hunting trip to Diamondhead. Booked through Expedia and got the $59 a night rate. The desk clerk wasn't very friendly and we told him we were there to look at houses and were from Houston. He told us he didn't like DH and would like to move back to Houston. Great start to our trip. Our room smelled terrible. There was a large jacuzzi tub in the corner with a big sign saying out of order and that we got that room because of our discounted rate. Every morning there were groups of contractors everywhere- in the lobby and hanging around the parking lot smoking. We checked out a night early.
4 out of 5
by Jude

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sandra

Rain

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
great but rained all day
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very affordable, clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were very neat, the staff were very friendly, they had their paperwork all done before we arrived & handed down the keys as we just walked into the lobby. The rooms were clean, carpet was neat, bathroom was clean. The breakfast provided was sufficient, though it can have little bit more options.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Room was dirty and smelled bad. Worst place ever.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If your tired along I-10

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
The door wouldn't lock. Pillows need to be replaced along with the towels. Very average place to stay along I-10. Go on into Gulfport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels