Ratings based on 2,731 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold coast Australia

Nice hotel with easy access to Disneyland

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Was generally a nice hotel people friendly nice pool area and clean room Bus right out front of hotel for easy access to Disneyland resort or about 20 min walk
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Maybe a bad few days?

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Arrival was good. Got us in early which allowed us to have a rest before headed out to Disneyland in the evening. Room was partially updated and clean. Beds squeeked but where comfortable. Day 1 water temp fluctuated. Day 2 we ended up having no hot water. Told it was the whole hotel. Staff did address it by refunding some money. Day 3 and 4 there was no internet. Was inconvienient and made it hard to check travel plans and airline info as everything is online. No compensation for this. Would have rated this hotel higher as rooms where clean, price was good and staff where polite however even with this it couldn’t over come the problems
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Rundown hotel with great staff!

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Hotel was a bit beat up - stains on the chair, dust in the corners, shower wouldn’t drain had not hot water one day and internet was down for a day. Staff was excellent. Anytime I called or had a request in person, it was promptly dealt with.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

First room was old, rundown, multiple cracked tile

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Had to switch rooms thanks to a horn that kept going off...sounded like a fog horn all night long about every 5 minutes. Staff said they didn't know what it was? Sheets were dirty on one bed. Tiles in bathroom had multiple cracks. Plumbing in shower had the hot water constantly changing temperatures; from super hot to super cold. Not a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC Canada

Walking distance to Disneyland

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: Walking distance to Disneyland, clean, had a fridge with a freezer, spacious, curteous staff.
Cons: Carpet in room had a big stain.
We had gone down to Disney as a family and they were able to get us all on the same floor and two of the rooms beside each other. Never heard any noise from outside or in the hallways. It's walking distance to Disneyland, spacious room with a mini fridge with a freezer, nice bed. Could have used more water pressure for me with washing the hair. Had a problem with the toilet and a maintenance man was there within 5 minutes. It was a great experience and would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mesa, Arizona

Good walking distance from Disneyland

Posted Nov 10, 2017
The hotel staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. We liked that the beds were made when we came back and there were new towels in the room. However, I was disappointed that the trash on the desk was not taken out the whole time we were there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Ok hotel. Within walking distance of Disney

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Hotel is dated but acceptable for a short stay. Needs modernisation. The room we had had a building sized AC unit just outside our window so there was a lot of noise. When I tried telling the owner he laughed it off. The biggest issue for me was the lack of security. Anyone could drive into the hotel grounds and the back door was always open so anybody could walk in to the building unchallenged. Also I was charged $15 a day for parking (even though the car park was mostly empty and I did not even move my car). They also automatically bill you for use of the safe even though you may not use it so have to remember to tell them to take it off the bill if you don’t use it. It is within about a 10-15 minute walk of the Disney parks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Nice hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Nice hotel close to Disneyland very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms very comfortable and clean . Would definitely stay here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver, co

Not even for the price

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Very out dated, charge for parking, charge because we lost one key $25.00 breakfast looked nasty! I am NEVER going to stay there ever again!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Never again

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Other than the fact that the shower curtain smelled horrible & the bathroom door didn’t close all the way, the absolute worse part was the construction work. There was drill work going on right above us, all morning. We got a room in that specific hotel because it was right next to Disney, and we wanted to sleep in after a long day/night there. Instead, we got drill work that would not stop. There should have been an announcement on the website when we booked it or they should have given us a different room, that wasn’t right under that noise. Very, very disappointing.