Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Close to shopping

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Great room however pillows had a musty smell. Lots of room for a large family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from whitecourt

Great food and service

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Excellent room service food. Clean comfortable room. Great pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yellowknife

Nice hotel, loved the pool and location

Posted Aug 20, 2015
The location is awesome for shopping and transit was great for shopping at other malls around Edmonton
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ponoka Ab.

Wanted to give more possative review.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Hotel was clean and cared for and staff was friendly and helpfull.
Cons: Putting a quite seal on room doors would be huge.
Location: Having the mall across the street was a help for food. Also 109 street being a major through road makes access to the whole city easy.
Why Why Why can't a room come with a sealed door? I didn't pay $$$$ to be woken up through the night by people using outside voices at 1 and 3 am wallking down the hall. This could also be addressed by limiting access to each wing by room number when entering hotel. Any other issue I had could have been addressed with better research before booking. No continental breakfast like so many others and limited access for kids to pub style restaurant. Would not likely book here again. Not anything realy wrong with this hotel but then again for us nothing right either.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: Convenient, clean, Tim's is good in the morning.
Cons: Families can't use the restaurant as it doesn't allow mnors after breakfast due to VLTs
Location: Close to Rexall Centre, NAIT and good size mall
Very convenient for overnight stay, Tim Hortons for quick Breakfast. Kids cannot go into Hotel restaurant as it has VLTs. Staff helpful. Rooms clean. No outside window in room which is a bit odd.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed here because it was close to Kingsway Mall

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Close to Kingsway Mall
Cons: towel bars. Needs updating.
If you want guests to reuse towels. then put up towel bars so we can hang them up to dry!. Hotel needs updating - it is getting quite rundown. Asked for an extra towel - didn't get. I would only recommend this hotel if they were looking for something close to Kingsway or Nait
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Edmonton

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: It was good
Cons: Provide a complimentary breakfast.
Location: Located next to a shopping mall. Easy access
Comfortable sleep. close to shopping mall, would have liked a complimentary breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good!

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Stayed here to go to a concert at Rexall. Drive to event was easy. Rooms at hotel are nice size and very comfortable. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Red Deer

Decent hotel, close to Rexall Place

Posted Aug 6, 2015
I stayed here with my 6 year daughter while we went to a concert at Rexall Place. I liked the distance it was from the arena, just a short drive, but far enough away from all of the chaos. Room was quiet and clean, albeit just a bit small. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel very close to all amenities

Posted Aug 4, 2015
All our request was granted. Staffs are friendly/accommodating