Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Excellent stop in the way to Orlando

Posted Sep 1, 2016
We arrived this hotel late in the night on our way to Orlando. After quick search in Expedia, this hotel was the closest and the best rating. It really exceeded our expectations in terms of cleanliness and comfort after long hours of driving from NY. Check in was easy and fast. If the price included free breakfast, they would have earned the 5 stars.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jacksonville nc

Great hotel really close to the highway I95

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Started off bumpy could find our reservation while at the hotel a bit embarrassing but called Expedia and they took car of the problem . Great outcome
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville NC

Terrific hotel, convenient to highway

Posted Aug 21, 2016
I had driven 12 hours, tired, hungry and arriving late in the night. I was greeted by wonderful, helpful staff, had a great meal in the on site restaurant and retreated to a well furnished comfortable clean room. Homerun!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Changed our Room

Posted Aug 15, 2016
we left and went to a holiday in as they didn't have the room size/#of beds as booked and only had 1 bed rooms available for a family of 4
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Expensive for what you get

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: That it was right of I 95
Cons: Housekeeping should not come around until after the check out hours. They should have hot breakfast like all other major hotels do.
Location: Nothing much near by
Looking for something on I 95 that we can just stop and rest but we were distrust by the housekeeping early in the morning. Staff were not friendly when we complaint. No hot breakfast in the morning. Would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The hotel was very easy to locate. Cleanliness was excellent. Staff was warm and friendly. ExcEllen hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brigantine, NJ

Easy 95 on/off

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The hotel is well situated, just off 95. Gas stations and restaurants are close. The hotel bistro has a limited diner menu, however, the food is excellent. The breakfast buffet is good and well priced. My only complaint is that the bar didn't stock Beefeater gin for what I consider a decent martini!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa, florida

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Great hotel for the price! I would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

nice hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: notning
Location: food, shopping
staff was friendly, room was spacious and clean, close to restaurants and shopping
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Villages

Very nice hotel and right off 95.

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Very nice hotel and right off 95.
Cons: We arrived late at night. I was surprised the two women at the front desk were not friendly. Just very business like.
Very nice hotel and great location. The room was very comfortable and clean. We had the buffet breakfast. The waitstaff was very friendly. The food was good and the price was good.