Ratings based on 623 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best beds ever!

Posted Feb 4, 2016
The hotel has a nice bar for an glass of wine after a long travel day. The beds are the best. Great complimentary fresh baked chocolate chip cookies .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Nice hotel right off I95

Posted Jan 14, 2016
If you are driving to Florida very easy to find right off I 95 safe parking lot Very pleasant staff . coffee 24 hours
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Location: A proximité de l'autoroute.
Propre et bien placé le long de la route. Parfait pour un "pit stop"...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winter Haven, Fl.

Nice Hotel close to I 95

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Nice lobby, and restaurant on premises.
Cons: More attention to details, Room amenities and upkeep should be better quality to live up to the Hilton name.
Location: Only found in Hotel Restaurant and a Ruby Tuesday near by.
Stayed the one night on the way back home. Chose most expensive available to get a good rest after driving 10 hours. found Toilet sets were plastic, It seems you will slide off the toilet in any moment. The toiletry's were cheap and not plentiful for 3 people to stay in the room. Wall paper in Toilet began to peal and did not seem this hotel lived up to the quality and reputation of a Hilton property. No continental or any breakfast was offered for the price. Not even a hot cup of coffee or Chocolate was offered as part of the cookies the gave me at check-in. By the way I reserved for 2 adults and one child, and they only gave me 2 cookies. I know, is trivial but for the cost and reputation one expects attention to details... I don't think I would stay again for this price for this hotel that has nothing more than a regular room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Great hotel close to I-95 in Fayettville, NC.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable bed and sleeper sofa, bathroom amenities and overall space in the room. Super easy to get to from I-95.
Cons: Towels should be provided for all guests in the room and sleeper sofas should at least have sheets on them.
Location: Cracker Barrel is just across the street and there is an onsite restaurant which we did not try. There are also nearby gas stations.
Very friendly staff and easy check in (the delicious chocolate chip walnut cookies do not hurt either)! Super clean and plenty of space. Our only complaints were that even though there were 3 of us as registered guests, we only had towels for 2 and the sofa bed had to be made up first. In so many hotels with a sofa bed (which we always request for our toddler) it is already made including sheets and a blanket, but not here. However, this hotel is leaps and bounds better than the nearby Holiday Inn which we stayed in on the way down to Florida. I would definitely stay here again and will recommend the Doubletree to friends and family who may travel through the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mass

Great Staff!!!!

Posted Dec 28, 2015
We were driving to FL for Christmas vacation and stayed there for the second time. While unloading the car in the rain one of our Christmas gifts must have fallen out of our car. The next morning we had a note under our door to please come to the front desk. The front desk staff let my wife know they had found a wrapped gift next to our car! After confirming the found gift was actually ours, she pulled out a beautifully wrapped gift. They had taken the time and effort to re wrap (much nicer than we had!) our Christmas gift that had water damaged wrapping from the rain!! What a great Christmas surprise! The staff went well above and beyond a great effort!! Thank you all!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Jacksonville, FL

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable. Staff was very friendly and eager to please.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windermere, FL

One of the nicest hotels in the Fayetteville I-95

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Clean, comfortable rooms with nice amenities and easy access to I-95.