Ratings based on 876 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hilton Not Friendly to Irma Evacuees

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: better care of customers facing a very difficult travel day due to a major storm
Location: nothing to write home about.
We were part of the Irma evacuation and when we got to the hotel were told we would not get into a room for 4 hours. We asked to cancel that reservation and make another one with a Hilton further down the road so that we could get further away from the storm and get more of the I95 mess behind us. They said they would approve it but it was up to Expedia. Expedia told us they would approve it. Then we finally got home to an email from Expedia saying Hilton denied it. They were turning people away from rooms so I am sure our room did not go unused. Will not use Hilton nor Expedia again unless this is corrected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jensen Beach, FL

Taking my daughter to college

Posted Aug 29, 2017
The Doubletree was wonderful, right off of 95. We enjoyed the comfortable room after driving all day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

your average hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2017
just a basic hotel in a non-touristy town. Nothing special, amazing, or disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sebastian FL

Posted Aug 27, 2017
A very accessible hotel, well maintained with pleasant, efficient staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel , close to I95

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great hotel in a good and safe location. Staff was great and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

family reunioun

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: it was right off of interstate 95 which made it very convenient to travel back and forth into fayetteville.
Had a very enjoyable time.We were there to visit our family for a three day weekend. It's our family reunion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland.

good place.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
2nd stay. Very convient to 95 and comfortable. Good stopping off place on way to HH.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location great

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Hotel was a perfect stopping point on our trip south. Location just off 95, perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotel close to interstate

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: The comfort and cleanliness of the room.
My stay was great. Easy check in and out procedure. Customer service exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was clean and convenient.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: It was clean and convenient, just off interstate. Cracker Barrel Restaurant was within walking distance.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Don't recall other than Cracker Barrel restaurant.
Staff was courteous and polite. Pool was small but well kept.