Ratings based on 666 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pilot Mtn, N.C.

Hotel staff

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Hotel staff goes above and beyond! They are very friendly and courteous!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from delaware

Excellent stop on the way down the coast

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Pros: Beautiful, private, free cookies
Location: Close to I-95, close to grocery stores and food
This was a very comfortable spot to stay mid trip on our way to Florida. Well priced, very comfy, and quiet. Will definitely keep in mind for future trips.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a rest stop on way to Florida

Posted Mar 23, 2016
The hotel was very nice. No complaints about staff, room cleanliness or comfort. Although I wish the pillows were better quality. Also think that for the money a continental breakfast should have been provided.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, WV

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 16, 2016
We were in town because my son was reporting to Ft. Bragg. The hotel was very nice, clean, and the staff was excellent. The fitness center even had free weights and a cable machine, along with several treadmills.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean and pleasant people

Posted Mar 13, 2016
The only downside was the air conditioning, couldn't adjust the temperature. The room was cold and has to turn it off, woke up hot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Third stay

Posted Mar 6, 2016
This hotel is a great stopping point for us during travel. Staff always friendly. Hotel showing a little wear and tear. May need a little attention to upkeep but overall best option in small town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: Convienence restaurant inside hotel
Confortable near highway lots of parking very friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston, MA

Super clean and up to date

Posted Feb 21, 2016
We were very impressed with the quality for the money. Clean room, comfy beds and great amenities. Plus the cookies at check in :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upstate NY

Convenient hotel. Right off 95.

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Hotel was right off 95 and easy to access during road trip. No parking left when we pulled in late. I had to make a run to the CVS the next morning and realized this was kind of a poor part of town--not something I would've realized otherwise. Our stay served its purpose and no complaints except avoid the restaurant if you can--we were told the supervisor had run out earlier in tears, we saw 3waiters sitting at a booth when we walked in who walked out and left. We had to ask the cook for a server. It was awful! There's a Cracker Barrel right next door... Do yourself a favor!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Overall. Excellent hotel. Very clean and the staff was outstanding. Would definitely go back.