Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Dee from Gainesville , Florida

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
ok
3 out of 5
by JEFF

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean room and property. Staff is very nice
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from brooklyn, ny

Good 10 day stay

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Good for a week or more for exploring the area with many parks and natural areas. Extended stay hotel with cooking facilities. Helpful staff and reasonable rates.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was a brief stay, we only needed a bed and a shower. It was plenty adequate, and desk manager was very curious and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality hotel for the price

Posted Nov 30, 2015
It must have been luck, but I was placed below some very loud tenants. It sounded like they were dropping weights or jumping maybe from the bed. You could also hear every foot step. Woke me out of a dead sleep several times. There is only an emergency number after hours so no way to contact the front desk. The beds were firm but not terrible. The room was very clean, and the people at the front desk made this an amazing experience. I felt safe here. I would only recommend not being on the bottom floor or you are taking a chance, the ceilings must be super thin.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, FL.

Reservation lost

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: It was close to the wedding. Our reservation was honored.
Cons: Improvement of what discussed above.Went
Location: Went to a wedding
When we got to the hotel, the front desk clerk could not find our reservation. It was the weekend that the University of Florida had its graduation, so we were fortunate to have a room. The bed however, was a queen or full for two people instead of the two we reserved. The mattress was prison hard and the internet was erratic. We had gone there for our son's wedding.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Florida

good for a night stay

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: clean and smell new
Cons: the bed size
Location: it is off of I-75 one exit from Archer Road which is main street with restaurants and stores.
was clean and still smell new, bed was to small not for two people. has everything you need for a long stay refrigerator, stove and sink but make sure if you need or want to use that you bring everything from pots to plates, silverware because they do not have it for your use. But if you want to buy it they will sell it to you. and maid service is once a week.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norfolk

Plain but comfortable motel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Simple
Cons: Nothing
Location: Closer to basic restaurants
Good for short and long stays. comfortable but simple.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

A good place to sleep

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: The place was new and clean with very good outside door security. It was generally quiet on the Saturday night of our visit.
Cons: The front desk is only attended from 9AM to 6PM. I guess that's one of the cost saving features.
Location: That's the problem. It's at an interchange on the edge of town. There's a decent family restaurant within a 10 min walk, but not much else.
Stayed for a football weekend at a price well below the established hotels in the area.