Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol, TN

Nice hotel, convenient location.

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Quick and easy check in and out. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room.
Cons: If anything some updating and maybe an improved breakfast.
Location: The location was great. Close to restaurants and grocery store and conveniently located to visit Gatlinburg or the sports complex.
Booked at the last minute and honestly had low expectations of finding anything nice at a decent price.This hotel was a great find and I was very pleased with the experience. Clean and comfortable room, friendly and attentive staff and a great location. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Great stay! Enjoyed being in the heart of downtown Gatlinburg
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Completely renovated - really nice!

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Great location not on the main strip at Gatlinburg but still close enough to walk everywhere
Cons: Add a non-sugary yogurt choice for breakfast
Location: Gatlinburg, Smokey Mountains
Great room - comfy beds, nice colors, good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

hot tub worth the stay

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: I liked the hotel's cleanliness and especially loved the large hot tub and the indoor pool.
Cons: parking
Location: within walking distance to several activities in Gatlinburg
I would stay at this hotel again. The things I did not like were the parking and the inconvenience of the back entrance from the parking lot. The back entrance goes through the indoor pool area and is not marked as an entrance. we had almost walked around the building before we saw it. The room was clean and the staff we had dealings with were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

great value for Gatlinburg strip

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: not expensive, close to strip, faucet hardware, wifi worked fine
Cons: add a second elevator
Location: you can walk to the Gatlinburg strip and experience all it has to offer; novelty and gift shops, crafts, eateries, skylift, etc.
staff was very nice. room was comfortable. good parking. walking distance to strip in Gatlinburg. checkin was quick and easy, checkout too. bed was very comfortable. tv didn't have PBS, but that's not hotel's fault. another elevator would help, the one gets used quite a bit when hotel is full. housekeeping was fine and quick. overall, a very good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Was placed on the smoking floor initially, but even though they were really full they were able to find a room on a non-smoking floor for us. The breakfast could have been better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near downtown gatlinburg

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Nice rooms, within walking distance of downtown, pool was nice & clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Disappointed

Posted Feb 1, 2016
We are headed back to Gatlinburg next month, but will be booking a different hotel. The bathroom floor had some sort of sticky residue on that needed to be cleaned. The sheets and bed coverings were thin and uncomfortable. The heat in the room was turned off. Saturday morning breakfast was not ready when it was supposed to be available and we had to go to a restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice hotel within walking distance to Gatlinburg

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Quiet and clean hotel. Staff was friendly and rooms were always clean. Indoor pool, lazy river, and hot tub were an extra bonus. Got our room for a cheap price and will be back for another trip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Nice location, easy parking, walkable near shopping