Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Apr 29, 2016
This hotel seems like a decent deal but it is very old and dirty. so you find out quickly after seeing the condition of the place and the beds that it's not such a good deal after all, especially when there is a Baymont across the street in much better condition charging ten bucks less a night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flagstaff

Great location, food in walking distance.

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Great quiet room, awesome thick towels. Great morning breakfast available. The staff was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive hotel close to Sedona

Posted Apr 20, 2016
The hotel was clean but a little aged. Paint peeling in bathtub, old wallpaper. I did like the carafe style coffee maker rather than those individual coffee makers a lot of hotels have. The breakfast was good. The staff was very friendly. Front desk person was dressed very casual with knitted hat. To me, it seemed unprofessional. Overall, a good hotel in a spot close to sedona (which has outrageously priced hotels). We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty nice

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Room was nice and clean. Bathroom was small, no mini fridge or microwave. Nice breakfast! Good coffee!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Very close to restaurants, walking distance.

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: Walking distance for shopping and food
Cons: Beds
Location: Grand Canyon, drive to Sedona
Very nice staff, room was nice and spacious. We had two queen beds, they weren't the best. Very short and hard but overall it was a nice room.
4 out of 5
by Mattie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by William from Mesa

Average hotel, good value, close to NAU & freeways

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
Average stay. Nothing great, nothing bad. Older hotel, but decent condition - needs updating, minor cosmetic work. Good hot breakfast. Coffee 24/7 in lobby. Comfortable room, good value. They do a pretty good job keeping snow/ice out of parking lot.
4 out of 5
by Carol from Dallas

Cute And Cozy stay.

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very decent place. Clean, big, pet friendly. Abit dated but cute. Had that chalet feel and with the snow outside - felt warm and cozy. Breakfast was good and varied choices. Although no elevator. So had to drag everything upstairs but was only two floors. Otherwise a good stay.
3 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels