Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2019
Very nice place to stay.right on the lake.close to everything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2019
Very neat. Clean. Well put together. Easy access to everything offered. Friendly staff. Great stay. Will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn Guntersville

Posted Jan 17, 2019 on Hotels
I did enjoy my stay. The hotel was in great shape. I did try to extend my stay but the hotel was fully booked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BILOXI

Posted Jan 12, 2019
Nice view and location. The staff is very nice and the hotel is very well kept. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2018
Friendly staff, breakfast provided, good location, view of Guntersville Lake
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Oct 27, 2018
Beautiful location,excellent restaurant;fantastic staff, clean room although it could have used new carpet . Common areas are beautiful, modern and well decorated. Comfortable bed. Breakfast was only basic. Decision to stay here should not consider that breakfast is included. Many restaurants or fast foods available in the area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chelsea

Lake View

Posted Sep 9, 2018 on Hotels
Very nice hotel on the bluff overlooking the lake! My only complaint is that the mattress was old and lumpy, and the doors have to be slammed shut outside the room to get them to close. The staff was very nice, the pool was great, and everything was close and convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Historical District

Great Place

Posted Sep 8, 2018 on Hotels
This hotel was located in a great area, we could see the waterfront from our room. There are plenty of places to eat nearby also. We will always stay here when in the area visiting our grandkids.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2018 on Hotels